Contact My SSW Report Sexual Misconduct

Main menu

Contacts by Office

Dean's Office

NamePhoneEmailRoomCategory
Neale, Jodie N.(734) 647-3651nealejod@umich.edu2821 SSWBAssoc Director
Harrison, Jason P.(734) 764-5340harrisjp@umich.edu2852 SSWBADEP
Miller, Kristen E.(734) 763-2345makike@umich.edu2852 SSWBADFA
Pryor, Karen(734) 764-5347pryork@umich.edu

Development

NamePhoneEmailRoomCategory
Himle-Wills, Susan R.(734) 615-2581shimle@umich.edu2847 SSWBDirector
Beeman, Kathryn(734) 763-6886beemank@umich.edu2807 SSWB
Hughes, Claire(734) 647-6586clhughes@umich.edu2759 SSWB
Krzyzaniak, Emma(734) 936-7794ekrzyzan@umich.edu2807 SSWB
Riske, Nancy(734) 615-3402nriske@umich.edu2765 SSWB

Communications

NamePhoneEmailRoomCategory
Havermahl, Tamara(734) 615-3546thaver@umich.edu2833 SSWBAssoc Director
DeBord, Jennifer(734) 615-2949jfdebord@umich.edu3831 SSWB
Grogan-Kaylor, Shari L.(734) 615-2120slgrogan@umich.edu3831 SSWB
Pratt, David W(734) 764-4833dpra@umich.edu3821 SSWB
Raycraft, Lisa(734) 763-9534raycraft@umich.edu2823 SSWB
Williams, Nicholas E.(734) 647-8416newillia@umich.edu2747 SSWB

Admin Services HR

NamePhoneEmailRoomCategory
Terhune-Flannery, Candace E.(734) 936-4841cterhune@umich.edu2841 SSWBAsst Dean
May, Brittany H.(734) 615-2666bbrevard@umich.edu2831 SSWB

BusOps

NamePhoneEmailRoomCategory
Marcoux, Jo Ann P.(734) 763-5896jmarcoux@umich.edu2770 SSWBManager
Dumbeck, Kari L.(734) 936-4951karild@umich.edu2770 SSWB

Facilities

NamePhoneEmailRoomCategory
Rork, Jerome D.(734) 764-5342jdrork@umich.edu2784 SSWBManager
McDade, Jeffrey(734) 647-3922jjmcdade@umich.eduB761 SSWB

FAST

NamePhoneEmailRoomCategory
Cramer, Kimberly A.(734) 763-3395caskfox@umich.edu2768 SSWBManager
Blochowski, Nikky(734) 936-3174nikkyb@umich.edu2768 SSWB

IT

NamePhoneEmailRoomCategory
Bankston, Ryan(734) 615-2119rbanksto@umich.edu2828 SSWBAssoc Director
LaRoe, Robert(734) 764-7574rlaroe@umich.edu2780 SSWBWebmaster
Bilby, Randall(734) 615-2172rbilby@umich.edu2747 SSWB
Buza, Susan(734) 764-5683slmc@umich.edu3668C SSWB
Muno, Maksymilian S.(734) 615-2843maksmuno@umich.edu2780 SSWB
Smith, Thomas(734) 764-1261tomsm@umich.eduB761 SSWB
Tupper, Benjamin L.(734) 764-4810bltupper@umich.eduB761 SSWB

Research

NamePhoneEmailRoomCategory
Caviani, Jodi(734) 936-0805jkpaw@umich.edu2757 SSWB
Ingram, Meredith A.(734) 763-2389ingramm@umich.edu2743 SSWB
Wang, Liping(734) 763-6202lipingw@umich.edu2753 SSWB

Curriculum

NamePhoneEmailRoomCategory
Brown, Samantha(734) 764-2115sammbrow@umich.edu3668C SSWB
Chang, Shih-Ya(734) 764-5954shihyac@umich.edu3668 SSWB
Yu, Ji Hyun(734) 764-2115jihyunyu@umich.edu3668C

Student Services

NamePhoneEmailRoomCategory
Colenback, Timothy L.(734) 936-0961timot@umich.edu1734 SSWBAsst Dean
Zimmer, Erin L-P.(734) 764-7572elpena@umich.edu1741 SSWBAsst Director
Gorton, Michelle T.(734) 936-0968mtgorton@umich.edu1748 SSWBManager
Boswell-Whitaker, Mary(734) 764-5334mwhit@umich.edu1748 SSWB
Carrington, Cerise M.(734) 936-0961cmcar@umich.edu1742 SSWB
Karim, Colleen(734) 763-3491karimcol@umich.edu1704D SSWB
Leier, Michael A.(734) 764-5330mleier@umich.edu1748 SSWB
McDermott, Michael D.(734) 763-6322mitch@umich.edu1748 SSWB
Price, Nyshourn D.(734) 763-4261ndp@umich.edu1735 SSWB
Rojas, Alejandro(734) 763-7894aroja@umich.edu2628 SSWB

Career Services

NamePhoneEmailRoomCategory
Woods, Michelle(734) 647-2544micwoods@umich.edu1690 SSWBAssoc Director
Williams, Elizabeth M.(734) 763-6259betsywil@umich.edu1696 SSWB

Registrar

NamePhoneEmailRoomCategory
Bell, Verna T.(734) 764-7283verna@umich.edu1772 SSWBManager
Kennedy, Dona L.(734) 764-7283dlkennez@umich.edu1772 SSWB

Field Education

NamePhoneEmailRoomCategory
Crabb, Susan K.(734) 615-7930swcrabb@umich.edu2660K SSWBLEO Lec IV
Eldredge, Mary A.(734) 647-9433hedgem@umich.edu2660B SSWBLEO Lec III
Naasko, Rachel T.(734) 647-4370rtmaki@umich.edu2660ESSWBLEO Lec III
Osborn, Alison M.(734) 764-5331amosborn@umich.edu2660 SSWBAdmin Coor
Peterson, Stacy L.(734) 763-6573stacyk@umich.edu2660FSSWBLEO Lec IV
Robertson, Leigh A.(734) 763-6254leigrobe@umich.edu2660J SSWBLEO Lec IV
Robinson, Yatesha D.(734) 764-6996yatesha@umich.edu2660G SSWBLEO Lec III
Vanderwill, William L.(734) 615-2158wmvand@umich.edu2660A SSWBLEO Lec IV

Global Activities

NamePhoneEmailRoomCategory
Brezina, Kaisha(734) 615-0012kbrezina@umich.edu3688 SSWB
Lopez, Kathleen L.(734) 936-1964kalopez@umich.edu3640A SSWBAdj Clin Asst Prof

JCLP

NamePhoneEmailRoomCategory
Walker, V. Paige(734) 764-5392vpwalker@umich.edu4700 SSWB

CASC Undergraduate Minor

NamePhoneEmailRoomCategory
Williams, Amber(734) 763-2979ambnicol@umich.edu3640B SSWBAsst Director
Galura, Joseph A.(734) 763-6579jgalura@umich.edu3640C SSWBCASC Advisor & LEO Adjunct

Doctoral

NamePhoneEmailRoomCategory
Huynh, Todd D.(734) 647-2554thuynh@umich.eduB636 SSWBManager
McPherson, Hannah(734) 647-8327hannahmc@umich.eduB634/1772 SSWB
Thomas, Laura A.(734) 763-8389lshirley@umich.eduB638 SSWB

Continuing Education

NamePhoneEmailRoomCategory
Wesala, Alia G.(734) 764-2146aliagw@umich.edu3662 SSWBAsst Director
Ruffolo, Jaclyn(734) 763-5723jruffolo@umich.edu3652 SSWB

Curtis Center

NamePhoneEmailRoomCategory
Abelson, Jamie M.(734) 647-3681jabel@umich.edu5055 ISR

DEI Initiative

NamePhoneEmailRoomCategory
Davis, Lauren M.(734) 615-5085laurdavi@umich.edu4733 SSWBAsst Director

Research - AEDI

NamePhoneEmailRoomCategory
O'Brien, Megan(785) 760-3069megobr@umich.edu3734 SSWBElliott

Research - AIHFS

NamePhoneEmailRoomCategory
Hopson, Jennifer(734) 936-8645jenbarn@umich.eduB638 SSWBMomper

Research - CADL

NamePhoneEmailRoomCategory
Gilbert, Terri T(734) 764-9771terrigil@umich.edu2605 SSWBProgram Manager
Moore, Andrew W.(734) 764-6938andwilmo@umich.edu2607 SSWB

Research - Detroit Initiative

NamePhoneEmailRoomCategory
Harb, Sonia M.(313) 593-4132harbs@umich.eduDetroit CenterShanks

Research - PCORI

NamePhoneEmailRoomCategory
Kelley, Lisa E.(734) 764-4212kelleyl@umich.edu3831SSWBZebrack

Research - Program Evaluation Group

NamePhoneEmailRoomCategory
Evans, Elizabeth(734) 764-7916evanse@umich.edu2626 SSWB
Greco, Lisa M.grecol@umich.edu2620B SSWB
Jobin, Chad T.(734) 647-0372cjobin@umich.edu2622 SSWB

Research - TIDL

NamePhoneEmailRoomCategory
Cathro, Dillonacathro@umich.edu3616 SSWB
Harrington , Meghanmmharr@umich.edu3630 SSWB
Johnson, Jeffrey(734) 763-6564jemijo@umich.edu3848 SSWB
Keep, Caroline(734) 763-7784ckeep@umich.edu3614 SSWB
Ross, Brittany(734) 647-6796rossbrit@umich.edu3622 SSWB
Smith, Fonda(734) 647-4764smithf@umich.edu3624 SSWB
Tucker, Katherine M.(734) 936-8646kmcheck@umich.edu3630 SSWB

Faculty

NamePhoneEmailRoomCategory
Videka, Lynn(734) 764-5347lvideka@umich.edu2840 SSWBDean
Chatters, Linda M.(734) 763-0411chatters@umich.edu3794 SSWBProfessor
Checkoway, Barry N.(734) 763-5960barrych@umich.edu3840 SSWBProfessor
Dunkle, Ruth E.(734) 763-6575redunkle@umich.edu4730 SSWBProfessor
Elliott III, William(734) 764-9340willelli@umich.edu3734 SSWBProfessor
Gant, Larry M.(734) 763-5990lmgant@umich.edu3780 SSWBProfessor
Goldman, Karla(734) 763-6583kargold@umich.edu4704 SSWBProfessor
Grogan-Kaylor, Andrew C.(734) 615-3369agrogan@umich.edu3846 SSWBProfessor
Gutiérrez, Lorraine M.(734) 936-9124lorraing@umich.edu1271 East HallProfessor
Herrenkohl, Todd I.(734) 763-9382tih@umich.edu2712 SSWBProfessor
Himle, Joseph A.(734) 615-0611himlej@umich.eduProfessor
Li, Lydia W.(734) 936-4850lydiali@umich.edu3839 SSWBProfessor
Perron, Brian E.(734) 763-9272beperron@umich.edu2728 SSWBProfessor
Pinto, Rogério Meireles(734) 763-2041ropinto@umich.edu2850 SSWBProfessor
Ruffolo, Mary C.(734) 936-4799mruffolo@umich.edu2849 SSWBProfessor
Ryan, Joseph P.(734) 763-6580joryan@umich.edu2704 SSWBProfessor
Shaefer, H. Luke(734) 936-5065lshaefer@umich.edu2792 SSWBProfessor
Taylor, Robert Joseph(734) 615-9601rjtaylor@umich.edu4712 SSWBProfessor
Tolman, Richard M.(734) 764-5333rtolman@umich.edu3770 SSWBProfessor
Watkins Jacobs, Daphne C.(734) 647-4072daphnew@umich.edu3603C SSWBProfessor
Wexler, Lisa M.(734) 764-7806lwexler@umich.edu3838 SSWBProfessor
Zebrack, Bradley J.(734) 615-5940zebrack@umich.edu2778 SSWBProfessor
Bares, Cristina B.(734) 615-2582cbb@umich.edu2736 SSWBAssoc Prof
Córdova, David(734) 763-6201cordovad@umich.edu2772 SSWBAssoc Prof
Friedline, Terri L.(734) 764-5547tfriedli@umich.edu3688 SSWBAssoc Prof
Lee, Shawna J.(734) 763-6565shawnal@umich.edu4734 SSWBAssoc Prof
Maguire-Jack, Kathryn L.(734) 764-7805kmjack@umich.edu2788 SSWBAssoc Prof
Momper, Sandra L.(734) 763-6578smomper@umich.edu2734 SSWBAssoc Prof
Nicklett, Emily(734) 763-6282enicklet@umich.edu4726 SSWBAssoc Prof
Ortega, Robert M.(734) 763-6576rmortega@umich.edu2796 SSWBAssoc Prof
Reed, Beth Glover(734) 763-5958bgr@umich.edu3736 SSWBAssoc Prof
Richards-Schuster, Katie E.(734) 615-2118kers@umich.edu3850 SSWBAssoc Prof
Seefeldt, Kristin S.(734) 615-2113kseef@umich.edu2726 SSWBAssoc Prof
Shanks, Trina R.(734) 764-7411trwilli@umich.edu3726 SSWBAssoc Prof
Smith, Matthew J.(734) 764-9322mattjsmi@umich.edu3796 SSWBAssoc Prof
Staller, Karen M.(734) 763-5769kstaller@umich.edu2702 SSWBAssoc Prof
Bornheimer, Lindsay(734) 615-2915bornheim@umich.edu3792 SSWBAsst Prof
Ellis, Katrina R.(734) 615-3487kahe@umich.edu3849 SSWBAsst Prof
Fedina, Lisa(734) 615-2957lfedina@umich.edu3833 SSWBAsst Prof
Gonzalez Benson, Giovanna(734) 763-6250odessagb@umich.edu3828 SSWBAsst Prof
Hawkins, Jaclynn M.(734) 615-2817jachawk@umich.edu4708 SSWBAsst Prof
Kattari, Shanna Katz(734) 763-0074skattari@umich.edu4706 SSWBAsst Prof
Lacombe-Duncan, Ashley(734) 764-7803lacombed@umich.edu3726 SSWBAsst Prof
Mitchell, Jamie(734) 763-4955mitchj@umich.edu3847 SSWBAsst Prof
Park, Sunggeun(734) 615-2916sunggeun@umich.edu3810 SSWBAsst Prof
Schultz, Katie A.(734) 647-6376katieasc@umich.edu3710 SSWBAsst Prof
Weaver, Addie(734) 615-2122weaverad@umich.edu3788 SSWBAsst Prof
Xiang, Xiaoling(734) 763-6581xiangxi@umich.edu3735 SSWBAsst Prof
Zhang, Anao(734) 647-6787zhangan@umich.edu3704 SSWBAsst Prof
Blackburn, James A.(734) 763-9396jblacbrn@umich.edu3692 SSWBRes Scientist
Harlow-Rosentraub, Karen S.(734) 763-0001rosenk@umich.edu2356 SNBAssoc Res Prof
Zullo, Roland W.(734) 615-3854rzullo@umich.edu4687 SSWBAssoc Res Sci
Ellis, James M.(734) 615-2913jmelli@umich.edu3772 SSWBAsst Res Sci
Ribaudo, Julie M.(734) 936-4949jribaudo@umich.edu2710 SSWBClinical Assoc
Sherman, Beth A.(734) 763-6276shermanb@umich.edu3784 SSWBClinical Assoc
Doyle, Kathleen G(734) 764-9717doylekg@umich.edu3778 SSWBClinical Asst
Eiler, Abigail H.(734) 615-2903rowea@umich.edu3728 SSWBClinical Asst
Fischer, Daniel J.(734) 647-2543dfischer@umich.edu2660D SSWBClinical Asst
Hiltz, Barbara S.(734) 763-6582bshiltz@umich.edu2839 SSWBClinical Asst
Hodge, Justin D.(734) 647-8891hodjusti@umich.edu3743 SSWBClinical Asst
Price, Daicia R.(734) 615-3079daiciars@umich.edu3834 SSWBClinical Asst
Savas, Sue Ann(734) 615-3367ssavas@umich.eduB656 SSWBClinical Asst
Carter, Rona(734) 647-3887ronac@umich.edu2243 EHDry
Chang, Edward C.(734) 647-3876changec@umich.eduDry
Wittmann, Daniela A.(734) 615-2878dwittman@umich.eduDry
Brewster, Joshua(734) 764-3142josbrews@umich.eduF4868 UH SouthAdj Clin Asst Prof
Cross, Fernanda L.(734) 647-1265flcross@umich.edu3765 SSWBPostDoc
Wojtalik, Jessica A.(734) 764-7804wojtalik@umich.edu3770 SSWBPostDoc

Emeritus

NamePhoneEmailRoomCategory
Allen-Meares, Paula(312) 996-4498pameares@umich.edu3752 SSWBEmeritus
Birdsall, William C.birdz@umich.edu4668 SSWBEmeritus
Croxton, Tom A.tcrox@umich.edu4652 SSWBEmeritus
Danziger, Sandra K.sandrakd@umich.edu4668 SSWBEmeritus
Feld, Sheila C.sfeld@umich.edu4652 SSWBEmeritus
Fellin, Phillip A.paaf@umich.edu4640 SSWBEmeritus
Garvin, Charles D.charlesg@umich.edu4668 SSWBEmeritus
Ingersoll-Dayton, Beritbid@umich.edu3841 SSWBEmeritus
Jayaratne, Srinika D.sirijay@umich.eduEmeritus
Johnson, Harold R.hrjohn@umich.edu4640 SSWBEmeritus
Kieffer, Edith C.(734) 647-2739ekieffer@umich.edu3770 SSWBEmeritus
Kossoudji, Sherrie A.(734) 763-6320kossoudj@umich.edu2788 SSWBEmeritus
Lauffer, Armandalauffer@umich.eduEmeritus
Lein, Laura(734) 615-7379leinl@umich.edu4688 SSWBEmeritus
Lewis, Edith A.(734) 763-5971edithl@umich.edu4640 SSWBEmeritus
Lockery, Shirley A.slockery@umich.edu4640 SSWBEmeritus
McDonough, Susan C.scmcdono@umich.edu4640 SSWBEmeritus
Mutschler, Elizabethelmu@umich.edu4640 SSWBEmeritus
Powell, Thomas J.tpowell@umich.edu4662 SSWBEmeritus
Root, Lawrence(734) 763-3116lroot@umich.eduEmeritus
Sarri, Rosemary A.rcsarri@umich.edu4668 SSWBEmeritus
Saunders, Daniel G.saunddan@umich.edu4668 SSWBEmeritus
Siefert, Kristine A.ksiefert@umich.edu4668 SSWBEmeritus
Tropman, John E.tropman@umich.edu4668 SSWBEmeritus
Tucker, David J.celdjt@umich.edu4652 SSWBEmeritus
Vinokur, Diane Kaplandkv@umich.edu4652 SSWBEmeritus
Voshel, Elizabeth H.voshele@umich.edu4640 SSWBEmeritus
Weingarten, Helenhrw@umich.edu4640 SSWBEmeritus

No results found. Please check your search and try again.

Contact Us Press escape to close