Contact My SSW Report Sexual Misconduct

Main menu

We're in Atlanta and Denver on October 18. Talk to an admission counselor about the U-M MSW and PhD program.View other cities SSW admissions counselors will be visiting soon. ×hide

Contacts

Namesort descendingRoomPhoneEmail
Allen-Meares, Paula3752 SSWB(312) 996-4498pameares@umich.edu
Alsabahi, Noran3640 SSWBnalsabah@umich.edu
Alvarez, M. Antonio2760 SSWB(734) 763-8016aalvarez@umich.edu
Anyiwo, Nkemkananyiwo@umich.edu
Ayoub, Angela(734) 764-0231amayoub@umich.edu
Bakko, Matthew3850 SSWBmbakko@umich.edu
Baldwin-Steller, Hillary3738 SSWB(734) 764-5340hillymb@umich.edu
Bankston, Ryan2828 SSWB(734) 615-2119rbanksto@umich.edu
Barbarin III, Oscarbarbarin@umich.edu
Bares, Cristina2736 SSWB(734) 615-2582cbb@umich.edu
Barinbaum, Richard2738 SSWB(734) 764-5340barinbau@umich.edu
Battles, Alethia(734) 232-2734abattles@umich.edu
Beeman, Kathryn2807 SSWB(734) 763-6886beemank@umich.edu
Bell, Verna1772 SSWB(734) 764-7283verna@umich.edu
Bell, FinnB660 SSWB(734) 764-8277stephbel@umich.edu
Berringer, Kathryn3279 SSWBkrber@umich.edu
Bilby, Randall2747 SSWB(734) 615-2172rbilby@umich.edu
Birdsall, William4668 SSWB(734) 769-9868birdz@umich.edu
Blackburn, James3692 SSWB(734) 763-9396jblacbrn@umich.edu
Blumenthal, Anne3726 SSWBanneblue@umich.edu
Bornheimer, Lindsay3792 SSWB(734) 615-2915bornheim@umich.edu
Boswell-Whitaker, Mary1748 SSWB(734) 764-5334mwhit@umich.edu
Boulehia, Asmaa(313) 581-7287aboulehi@umich.edu
Brewster, JoshuaF4868 UH South(734) 764-3142josbrews@umich.edu
Brezina, Kaisha3688 SSWB(734) 615-0012kbrezina@umich.edu

Contact Us Press escape to close