Reentry and COVID-19 Information

Contact My SSW Report Sexual Misconduct

Main menu

Namesort descendingRoomPhoneEmail
Abelson, Jamie3603A SSWB(734) 936-2558jabel@umich.edu
Allen-Meares, Paula3752 SSWB(312) 996-4498pameares@umich.edu
Alvarez, Daniel(734) 936-1875alvardi@umich.edu
Alvarez, M. Antonio2760 SSWB(734) 763-8016aalvarez@umich.edu
Arthur, Marc3807 SSWBmarcarth@umich.edu
Bakko, Matthew3768 SSWB(734) 764-5340mbakko@umich.edu
Baldwin-Steller, Hillary3738 SSWB(734) 764-5340hillymb@umich.edu
Bankston, Ryan2828 SSWB(734) 615-2119rbanksto@umich.edu
Barbarin III, Oscarbarbarin@umich.edu
Bares, Cristina2736 SSWB(734) 615-2582cbb@umich.edu
Barinbaum, Richard2738 SSWB(734) 764-5340barinbau@umich.edu
Bechtel, Trevor(734) 615-0216betrevor@umich.edu
Beeman, Kathryn2807 SSWB(734) 763-6886beemank@umich.edu
Belcher, Adamabelc@umich.edu
Bell, Verna1772 SSWB(734) 764-7283verna@umich.edu
Bell, FinnB660 SSWB(734) 764-8277stephbel@umich.edu
Berringer, KathrynB660 SSWBkrber@umich.edu
Bilby, Randall2747 SSWB(734) 615-2172rbilby@umich.edu
Birdsall, William4668 SSWBbirdz@umich.edu
Blackburn, James3692 SSWB(734) 763-9396jblacbrn@umich.edu
Blajeski, Shannon4685 SSWB(734) 763-7935blajes@umich.edu
Blochowski, Nikky2768 SSWB(734) 936-3174nikkyb@umich.edu
Blumenthal, AnneB660 SSWBanneblue@umich.edu
Boos, PhilipB761(734) 764-4810pboos@umich.edu
Bornheimer, Lindsay3792 SSWB(734) 615-2915bornheim@umich.edu

Contact Us Press escape to close