Learning and Teaching During COVID-19

Contact My SSW Intranet Report Sexual Misconduct

Main menu

Namesort descendingRoomPhoneEmail
Hoffman, Gregory3733 SSWB(734) 764-5340gph@umich.edu
Hollingsworth, Leslielholling@umich.edu
Hong, Sunghyunhshong@umich.edu
Hopson, JenniferB638 SSWB(734) 936-8645jenbarn@umich.edu
Hu, XiaochenB660 SSWBrxhu@umich.edu
Hughes, Claire2759 SSWB(734) 647-6586clhughes@umich.edu
Huitzil, CintiaB660 SSWBhuitzilc@umich.edu
Huynh, ToddB636 SSWB(734) 647-2554thuynh@umich.edu
Im, VitalisB660 SSWBvitalis@umich.edu
Ingersoll-Dayton, Berit3841 SSWBbid@umich.edu
Irish, Kathryn2764 SSWB(734) 764-2379kairish@umich.edu
Jackson Levin, NinaB660 SSWBninalev@umich.edu
Jayaratne, Srinikasirijay@umich.edu
Johnson, Harold4640 SSWBhrjohn@umich.edu
Jomaa-Jouney, Halla(734) 615-2581hnjomaa@umich.edu
Jones, Christopher2660(734) 764-5331jonechri@umich.edu
Kaplan, Helen3832 SSWB(734) 764-8277haf@umich.edu
Kattari, Shanna Katz4706 SSWB(734) 763-0074skattari@umich.edu
Kattari, Leonardo2738(734) 764-5340lkattari@umich.edu
Kayser, Jayjaykayse@umich.edu
Kazez, Rachel(734) 764-5340rkazez@umich.edu
Kelley, Lisa3831 SSWB(734) 764-4212kelleyl@umich.edu
Kennedy, Dona1772 SSWB(734) 764-7283dlkennez@umich.edu
Kennon, KatelynB660 SSWBkkennon@umich.edu
Khang, ErinL1252 Women's Hospital(734) 764-3121ekhang@umich.edu

Contact Us Press escape to close