Contact My SSW

Main menu

Contacts

Namesort descendingRoomPhoneEmail
Kattari, Leonardolkattari@umich.edu
Kattari, Shanna Katz4706 SSWB(734) 763-0074skattari@umich.edu
Kelley, LisaB660 F SSWBkelleyl@umich.edu
Kennedy, Dona1772 SSWB(734) 764-7283dlkennez@umich.edu
Kennon, Katelynkkennon@umich.edu
Khang, Erin(734) 936-8963ekhang@umich.edu
Kieffer, Edith3770 SSWB(734) 647-2739ekieffer@umich.edu
Kim, Min Hee3815 SSWB(734) 647-2556kminhee@umich.edu
Kim, Huiyun3733 SSWB(734) 763-6673seahunt@umich.edu
Knauer, Heather4685 SSWBhknauer@umich.edu
Konz, Kristine(734) 763-3729kkonz@umich.edu
Kossoudji, Sherrie2788 SSWB(734) 763-6320kossoudj@umich.edu
Krzyzaniak, Emma2807 SSWB(734) 936-7794ekrzyzan@umich.edu
Kwesele, Changeckwesele@umich.edu
Landeros, Marlanna(734) 936-2789mlandero@umich.edu
Lane, Erinerlane@umich.edu
Lapidos, Adrienne3743 SSWB(734) 764-6686alapidos@umich.edu
Larance, Lisa(734) 926-4658lylaranc@umich.edu
LaRoe, Robert2784 SSWB(734) 764-7574rlaroe@umich.edu
Lauffer, Armand2738 SSWB(734) 764-9484alauffer@umich.edu
Lee, Ha Yeonhayeon@umich.edu
Lee, Moses3832 SSWB(734) 764-8277moseslee@umich.edu
Lee, Joyce3849 SSWBjoyceyl@umich.edu
Lee, Shawna4734 SSWB(734) 763-6565shawnal@umich.edu
Leier, Michael1748 SSWB(734) 764-5330mleier@umich.edu

Contact Us Press escape to close