Main menu

LEO & GSI Contacts

Namesort descendingRoomPhoneEmail
Alvarez, M. Antonio2760 SSWB(734) 763-8016aalvarez@umich.edu
Back, Dianedback@umich.edu
Baldwin-Steller, Hillary3764 SSWB(734) 763-8058hillymb@umich.edu
Blackburn, James3692 SSWB(734) 763-9396jblacbrn@umich.edu
Cafferty, Joseph3816 SSWB(734) 763-2345cafferjh@umich.edu
Casarez, Jorge3760 SSWB(734) 763-8046jcasarez@umich.edu
Chaney, Adisa3764 SSWB(734) 763-8058adisa@umich.edu
Chang, Roxanne2766 SSWBrochang@umich.edu
Chute, Ellen(248) 592-2666eyashins@umich.edu
Clark, G. Warren1748 SSWBclarkw@umich.edu
Cowan, Keta3832 SSWB(734) 764-8277ketajeon@umich.edu
Crabb, Susan1704B SSWB(734) 615-7930swcrabb@umich.edu
Crane, Colleenkennac@umich.edu
Cushman, Julie2766 SSWB(734) 763-8037jcushman@umich.edu
de Four, Sean3798 SSWB(734) 763-9979seafour@umich.edu
Dennis, Mary Catherine3760 SSWB(734) 763-8045mkdennis@umich.edu
Dockham, Bonnie(734) 975-2500bmaschke@umich.edu
Dombrowski, Rachael2798 SSWB(734) 763-8044rjankows@umich.edu
Doyle, Kathleen2766 SSWB(734) 763-8037doylekg@umich.edu
Dubin, Leslie(734) 647-6258dubinles@umich.edu
Duprey, Michelle(734) 764-4074mduprey@umich.edu
Eiler, Abigail3764 SSWB(734) 763-8058rowea@umich.edu
Eldredge, Mary(734) 647-9433hedgem@umich.edu
Espitia, Rebecca2764 SSWB(734) 763-2345rhuhn@umich.edu
Firn, Janice(734) 936-4637jfirn@umich.edu
Contact Us Press escape to close