Main menu

LEO & GSI Contacts

Namesort descendingRoomPhoneEmail
Alvarez, M. Antonio2760 SSWB(734) 763-8016aalvarez@umich.edu
Baldwin-Steller, Hillary3764 SSWB(734) 763-8058hillymb@umich.edu
Blackburn, James3692 SSWB(734) 763-9396jblacbrn@umich.edu
Bolen, Marcella1704 SSWB(734) 764-5331mmbolen@umich.edu
Boulehia, Asmaa(313) 581-7287aboulehi@umich.edu
Brydon, Daphnedmbrydon@umich.edu
Burrage, Rachel3815 SSWB(734) 647-2556rburrage@umich.edu
Cafferty, Joseph3816 SSWB(734) 763-2345cafferjh@umich.edu
Casarez, Jorge3760 SSWB(734) 763-8046jcasarez@umich.edu
Chaney, Adisa3764 SSWB(734) 763-8058adisa@umich.edu
Chang, Roxanne2798 SSWBrochang@umich.edu
Chute, Ellen(248) 592-2666eyashins@umich.edu
Clark, G. Warren1748 SSWBclarkw@umich.edu
Copeland, Diana2764 SSWB(734) 763-8026dseales@umich.edu
Cowan, Keta3832 SSWB(734) 764-8277ketajeon@umich.edu
Crabb, Susan2660K SSWB(734) 615-7930swcrabb@umich.edu
Crane, Colleenkennac@umich.edu
Crlencic, Ericaercrl@umich.edu
Cushman, Julie2798 SSWBjcushman@umich.edu
Davis, Lauren4733 SSWB(734) 615-5085laurdavi@umich.edu
de Four, Sean3798 SSWB(734) 763-9979seafour@umich.edu
Dekorne, Rebeccardekorne@umich.edu
Dennis, Mary Catherine3760 SSWB(734) 763-8045mkdennis@umich.edu
DeSena, Daniel(734) 232-0160ddesena@umich.edu
Dockham, Bonnie(734) 975-2500bmaschke@umich.edu
Contact Us Press escape to close