Contact
My SSW

Main menu

LEO & GSI Contacts

Namesort descendingRoomPhoneEmail
Alvarez, M. Antonio2760 SSWB(734) 763-8016aalvarez@umich.edu
Ayoub, Angela(734) 764-0231amayoub@umich.edu
Baldwin-Steller, Hillary3738 SSWB(734) 764-5340hillymb@umich.edu
Barinbaum, Richard2852 SSWB(734) 764-5340barinbau@umich.edu
Battles, Alethia(734) 232-2734abattles@umich.edu
Boulehia, Asmaa(313) 581-7287aboulehi@umich.edu
Brydon, Daphne2738 SSWBdmbrydon@umich.edu
Cafferty, Joseph3768 SSWB(734) 763-2345cafferjh@umich.edu
Capobianco, Jeff3738 SSWB(734) 764-5340capoj@umich.edu
Carey, Theadia2764 SSWBtlcarey@umich.edu
Chaney, Adisa3780 SSWBadisa@umich.edu
Chang, Roxanne2798 SSWBrochang@umich.edu
Chute, Ellen(248) 592-2666eyashins@umich.edu
Clark, G. Warren1748 SSWBclarkw@umich.edu
Copeland, Diana2764 SSWB(734) 763-8026dseales@umich.edu
Cowan, Keta3832 SSWB(734) 764-8277ketajeon@umich.edu
Crabb, Susan2660K SSWB(734) 615-7930swcrabb@umich.edu
Crane, Colleen2740 SSWB(734) 763-8045kennac@umich.edu
Cushman, Julie3747 SSWB(734) 975-1602jcushman@umich.edu
Davis, Lauren4733 SSWB(734) 615-5085laurdavi@umich.edu
de Four, Sean3798 SSWB(734) 764-5340seafour@umich.edu
Dennis, Mary Catherine3760 SSWB(734) 763-8045mkdennis@umich.edu
DeSena, Daniel(734) 232-0160ddesena@umich.edu
Dockham, Bonnie(734) 975-2500bmaschke@umich.edu
Dubin, Leslie(734) 647-6258dubinles@umich.edu

Contact Us Press escape to close