Main menu

Office Contacts

Dean's Office

Name LFMPhoneEmailBldg RmCategory
Martin, Rosalind P.(734) 764-5340rpmartin@umich.edu4700 SSWBADEP
Neale, Jodie N.(734) 647-3651nealejod@umich.edu3757 SSWBDean
Plahta, Regina(734) 764-5347reggieh@umich.edu4720 SSWBDean
Wiersba, Abha(734) 763-2345awiersba@umich.edu4700 SSWBADFA

Development

Name LFMPhoneEmailBldg RmCategory
Himle-Wills, Susan R.(734) 615-2581shimle@umich.edu4735 SSWBDirector
Cook, Shannon M.(734) 615-3402shancook@umich.edu4701 SSWB
Hughes, Claire(734) 647-6586clhughes@umich.edu4687 SSWB
Krzyzaniak, Emma(734) 936-7794ekrzyzan@umich.edu4685 SSWB
Newmeyer, Lora(734) 763-6886lnewmeye@umich.edu4733 SSWB
Pratt, David W(734) 764-4833dpra@umich.edu3821 SSWB

Communications / Web

Name LFMPhoneEmailBldg RmCategory
Raycraft, Lisa(734) 763-9534raycraft@umich.edu3743 SSWBManager
LaRoe, Robert(734) 764-7574rlaroe@umich.edu2833 SSWBWebmaster
Bilby, Randall(734) 615-2172rbilby@umich.edu2833 SSWB
Lash, Marci R.(734) 764-8526mraver@umich.edu3747 SSWB

Admin Services

Name LFMPhoneEmailBldg RmCategory
Terhune-Flannery, Candace E.(734) 936-4841cterhune@umich.edu2841 SSWBDirector
May, Brittany H.(734) 615-2666bbrevard@umich.edu2815 SSWB
Miller, Kristen E.(734) 647-2549makike@umich.edu2821 SSWB

Admin Svc - BusOps

Name LFMPhoneEmailBldg RmCategory
Marcoux, Jo Ann P.(734) 763-5896jmarcoux@umich.edu2839 SSWBManager
Dumbeck, Kari L.(734) 936-4951karild@umich.edu2839 SSWB

Admin Svc - Facilities/IT

Name LFMPhoneEmailBldg RmCategory
Rork, Jerome D.(734) 764-5342jdrork@umich.edu2828 SSWBManager
McDade, Jeffrey(734) 647-3922jjmcdade@umich.eduB761 SSWB
Pierson, Nicholas(734) 764-5342piersonn@umich.edu2828 SSWB
Williams, Nicholas E.(734) 647-8416newillia@umich.eduB806 SSWB

Admin Svc - FAST

Name LFMPhoneEmailBldg RmCategory
Cramer, Kimberly A.(734) 763-3395caskfox@umich.edu2807 SSWB
Loy, Roxanne(734) 936-3174rockyloy@umich.edu2807 SSWB

Admin Svc - Research

Name LFMPhoneEmailBldg RmCategory
Stanfill, Scott(734) 763-2389scottsta@umich.edu2847 SSWBManager
Disney, Carrie(734) 936-0805cdisney@umich.edu2831 SSWB
Wang, Liping(734) 763-6202lipingw@umich.edu2831 SSWB

Acad Svc - Student Svcs

Name LFMPhoneEmailBldg RmCategory
Colenback, Timothy L.(734) 936-0961timot@umich.edu1748 SSWBDirector
Zimmer, Erin L-P.(734) 764-7572elpena@umich.edu1748 SSWBAsst Director
Boswell-Whitaker, Mary(734) 764-5334mwhit@umich.edu1748 SSWB
Durgy, Carole B.(734) 936-0961beckca@umich.edu1748 SSWB10 hrs/wk App Revwr
Gorton, Michelle T.(734) 936-0968mtgorton@umich.edu1748 SSWBOffice Manager
Leier, Michael A.(734) 764-5330mleier@umich.edu1748 SSWB
Mays, Clarita(734) 763-3491clarita@umich.edu1748 SSWB50% Appt
McDermott, Michael D.(734) 763-6322mitch@umich.edu1748 SSWB
Price, Nyshourn D.(734) 763-4261ndp@umich.edu1748 SSWB

Acad Svc - Career Svcs

Name LFMPhoneEmailBldg RmCategory
Woods, Michelle(734) 647-2544micwoods@umich.edu1690 SSWBAssoc Director
Williams, Elizabeth M.(734) 763-6259betsywil@umich.edu1696 SSWB

Acad Svc - Registrar

Name LFMPhoneEmailBldg RmCategory
Bell, Verna T.(734) 764-7283verna@umich.edu1772 SSWBManager
Kennedy, Dona L.(734) 764-7283dlkennez@umich.edu1772 SSWB

Acad Svc - Field Instruction

Name LFMPhoneEmailBldg RmCategory
Hunter, Molly(734) 764-5331mollyiz@umich.edu1704 SSWB
Sartwell, Emma S.(734) 763-6321rectorem@umich.edu1704 SSWBOffice Manager

Acad Svc - Global Activities

Name LFMPhoneEmailBldg RmCategory
Lopez, Kathleen L.(734) 936-1964kalopez@umich.edu3688 SSWBLEO Adjunct
Ong, Pei Nipeini@umich.edu3688 SSWBSSW Resident

Acad Svc - JCLP

Name LFMPhoneEmailBldg RmCategory
Walker, V. Paige(734) 764-5392vpwalker@umich.edu3815 SSWB

Acad Svc - UG Minor

Name LFMPhoneEmailBldg RmCategory
Galura, Joseph A.(734) 763-6579jgalura@umich.edu3831 SSWBLEO Adjunct
Williams, Amber(734) 763-2979ambnicol@umich.edu3833 SSWBLEO Adjunct

Acad Svc - Doctoral

Name LFMPhoneEmailBldg RmCategory
Huynh, Todd D.(734) 647-2554thuynh@umich.edu3704 SSWBManager
McPherson, Hannah(734) 763-3976hannahmc@umich.edu3704 SSWB
Thomas, Laura A.(734) 763-5768lshirley@umich.edu3704 SSWB

Continuing Education

Name LFMPhoneEmailBldg RmCategory
Wesala, Alia G.(734) 763-5723aliagw@umich.edu2743 SSWBAsst Director

Curtis Center

Name LFMPhoneEmailBldg RmCategory
Grogan-Kaylor, Shari L.(734) 615-2120slgrogan@umich.eduB660-A SSWB

Curtis Center - CCPEG

Name LFMPhoneEmailBldg RmCategory
Reddock, Ebony C.(734) 764-7918esandusk@umich.eduB656SSWBManager
Hungerford, Molly Reid(734) 764-7916mrhunger@umich.eduB660 SSWB
Jobin, Chad T.(734) 647-0372cjobin@umich.eduB650 SSWB

Research - AIHFS

Name LFMPhoneEmailBldg RmCategory
Hopson, Jennifer(734) 936-8645jenbarn@umich.eduB638 SSWBMomper

Research - Child Data Lab

Name LFMPhoneEmailBldg RmCategory
Moore, Andrew W.(734) 764-6938andwilmo@umich.edu2753 SSWBRyan/Perron
Victor, Bryan G.(734) 764-6938bvictor@umich.edu2747 SSWBRyan/Perron

Research - Civil Rights Academy

Name LFMPhoneEmailBldg RmCategory
Back, Dianedback@umich.eduCheckoway

Research - Kellogg

Name LFMPhoneEmailBldg RmCategory
Harb, Sonia M.(313) 593-4132harbs@umich.eduDetroit CenterShanks

Research - MiCHWA

Name LFMPhoneEmailBldg RmCategory
Hohmann, Priscilla J.(734) 615-7972phohmann@umich.edu3759 SSWBKieffer
Lindsay, Rebecca(734) 615-7972reblin@umich.edu3759 SSWBKieffer
Sinco, Brandy R.(734) 763-7784brsinco@umich.edu3765 SSWBKieffer

Research - PCORI

Name LFMPhoneEmailBldg RmCategory
Kelley, Lisa E.kelleyl@umich.eduB660 F SSWBZebrack

Research - Social Anxiety

Name LFMPhoneEmailBldg RmCategory
Check, Katherine M.(734) 936-8646kmcheck@umich.edu2765 SSWBHimle
Smith, Fonda(734) 647-4764smithf@umich.edu2757 SSWBHimle

Faculty

Name LFMPhoneEmailBldg RmCategory
Chatters, Linda M.(734) 647-3178chatters@umich.edu3818 SPH IProfessor
Checkoway, Barry N.(734) 763-5960barrych@umich.edu3840 SSWBProfessor
Danziger, Sandra K.(734) 764-5254sandrakd@umich.edu2710 SSWBProfessor
Delva, Jorge(734) 936-3898jdelva@umich.edu3728 SSWBProfessor
Dunkle, Ruth E.(734) 763-6575redunkle@umich.edu4688 SSWBProfessor
Elliott III, Williamwillelli@umich.edu3796 SSWBProfessor
Gant, Larry M.(734) 763-5990lmgant@umich.edu3780 SSWBProfessor
Goldman, Karla(734) 763-6583kargold@umich.edu3810 SSWBProfessor
Gutiérrez, Lorraine M.(734) 936-1450lorraing@umich.edu3828 SSWBProfessor
Himle, Joseph A.(734) 615-0611himlej@umich.edu2850 SSWBProfessor
Ingersoll-Dayton, Berit(734) 763-6577bid@umich.edu3841SSWBProfessor
Kieffer, Edith C.(734) 647-2739ekieffer@umich.edu3770 SSWBProfessor
Lein, Laura(734) 615-7379leinl@umich.edu3852 SSWBProfessor
Powell, Thomas J.(734) 763-5930tpowell@umich.edu3796 SSWBProfessor
Root, Lawrence(734) 763-6581lroot@umich.edu3735 SSWBProfessor
Ruffolo, Mary C.(734) 936-4799mruffolo@umich.edu4710 SSWBProfessor
Saunders, Daniel G.(734) 764-9484saunddan@umich.edu2738 SSWBProfessor
Spencer, Michael(734) 764-7224spencerm@umich.edu3834 SSWBProfessor
Taylor, Robert Joseph(734) 615-9601rjtaylor@umich.edu2847 SSWBProfessor
Tolman, Richard M.(734) 764-5333rtolman@umich.edu3702 SSWBProfessor
Tropman, John E.(734) 763-6275tropman@umich.edu3734 SSWBProfessor
Yoshihama, Mieko(734) 647-6255miekoy@umich.edu2807 SSWBProfessor
Zebrack, Bradley J.(734) 615-5940zebrack@umich.edu2778 SSWBProfessor
Grogan-Kaylor, Andrew C.(734) 615-3369agrogan@umich.edu3846 SSWBAssoc Prof
Kossoudji, Sherrie A.(734) 763-6320kossoudj@umich.edu2788 SSWBAssoc Prof
Lee, Shawna J.(734) 763-6565shawnal@umich.edu3849 SSWBAssoc Prof
Li, Lydia W.(734) 936-4850lydiali@umich.edu3839 SSWBAssoc Prof
Momper, Sandra L.(734) 763-6578smomper@umich.eduSte C 2194Assoc Prof
Ortega, Robert M.(734) 763-6576rmortega@umich.edu2796 SSWBAssoc Prof
Perron, Brian E.(734) 763-9272beperron@umich.edu2728 SSWBAssoc Prof
Pinto, Rogério Meireles(734) 763-2041ropinto@umich.edu3792 SSWBAssoc Prof
Reed, Beth Glover(734) 763-5958bgr@umich.edu3736 SSWBAssoc Prof
Ryan, Joseph P.(734) 763-6580joryan@umich.edu2704 SSWBAssoc Prof
Shaefer, H. Luke(734) 936-5065lshaefer@umich.edu2792 SSWBAssoc Prof
Shanks, Trina R.(734) 764-7411trwilli@umich.edu3726 SSWBAssoc Prof
Smith, Matthew J.mattjsmi@umich.edu2710 SSWBAssoc Prof
Staller, Karen M.(734) 763-5769kstaller@umich.edu2702 SSWBAssoc Prof
Watkins Jacobs, Daphne C.(734) 763-1540daphnew@umich.edu3712 SSWBAssoc Prof
Bares, Cristina B.(734) 615-2582cbb@umich.edu2736 SSWBAsst Prof
Córdova, David(734) 763-6201cordovad@umich.edu2772 SSWBAsst Prof
Despard, Mathieu R.(734) 615-2119mdespard@umich.edu2780 SSWBAsst Prof
Miller, Reuben J.(734) 763-5951mreuben@umich.edu2772 SSWBAsst Prof
Mitchell, Jamie(734) 763-4955mitchj@umich.edu3847 SSWBAsst Prof
Nicklett, Emily(734) 763-6282enicklet@umich.edu3772 SSWBAsst Prof
Richards-Schuster, Katie E.(734) 615-2118kers@umich.edu3850 SSWBAsst Prof
Seefeldt, Kristin S.(734) 615-2113kseef@umich.edu2770 SSWBAsst Prof
Weaver, Addie(734) 615-2122weaverad@umich.edu3788 SSWBAsst Prof
Xiang, Xiaolingxiangxi@umich.edu3772 SSWBAsst Prof
Harlow-Rosentraub, Karen S.rosenk@umich.edu3753 SSWBAssoc Res Prof
Lapidos, Adrienne L.(734) 764-6686alapidos@umich.edu2757 SSWBAsst Res Sci
Andrade Adaniya, Fernando H.(734) 936-3898fandrade@umich.eduB660 SSWBRes Investigator
Ribaudo, Julie M.(734) 936-4949jribaudo@umich.edu2784 SSWBClinical Assoc
Voshel, Elizabeth H.(734) 647-2543voshele@umich.edu2712 SSWBClinical Assoc
Hiltz, Barbara S.(734) 763-6582bshiltz@umich.edu3838 SSWBClinical Asst
Mattison, Debra K.(734) 763-1624debmatt@umich.edu2852 SSWBClinical Asst
Savas, Sue Ann(734) 615-2116ssavas@umich.edu3848 SSWBClinical Asst
Sherman, Beth A.(734) 763-6276shermanb@umich.edu3784 SSWBClinical Asst
Carter, Ronaronac@umich.eduDry
Chang, Edward C.changec@umich.eduDry
Wittmann, Daniela A.dwittman@umich.eduDry
Blackburn, James A.(734) 763-9396jblacbrn@umich.edu3692 SSWBRes Scientist & LEO Adjunct Professor
Videka, Lynn(734) 764-5347lvideka@umich.edu4728 SSWBDean

Emeritus

Name LFMPhoneEmailBldg RmCategory
Barbarin III, Oscar A.barbarin@umich.eduProfessor
Chadiha, Letha A.(734) 763-5971lethac@umich.edu3768 SSWBProfessor
Churchill, Sallie R.(734) 764-9484salliec@umich.edu2738 SSWBProfessor
Croxton, Tom A.(734) 763-6666tcrox@umich.edu3738 SSWBProfessor
Feld, Sheila C.(734) 763-5971sfeld@umich.edu3768 SSWBProfessor
Fellin, Phillip A.(734) 764-9484paaf@umich.edu2738 SSWBProfessor
Garvin, Charles D.(734) 763-5971charlesg@umich.edu3768 SSWBProfessor
Shapiro, Vivian B.Assoc Prof
Gordon, Jesse E.(734) 763-6393jgordon@umich.edu3738 SSWBProfessor
Jayaratne, Srinika D.sirijay@umich.eduProfessor
Johnson, Harold R.(734) 763-5971hrjohn@umich.edu3768 SSWBProfessor
Lauffer, Armand(734) 764-9484alauffer@umich.edu2738 SSWBProfessor
Birdsall, William C.(734) 769-9868birdz@umich.edu3738 SSWBAssoc Prof
Hollingsworth, Leslie D.lholling@umich.eduAssoc Prof
Lewis, Edith A.(734) 763-5971edithl@umich.eduAssoc Prof
Lockery, Shirley A.(734) 763-6666slockery@umich.edu3738 SSWBAssoc Prof
Mutschler, Elizabeth(734) 763-5971elmu@umich.edu3768 SSWBAssoc Prof
Vinokur, Diane Kaplan(734) 764-9484dkv@umich.edu2738 SSWBAssoc Prof
Weingarten, Helen(734) 764-9484hrw@umich.edu2738 SSWBAssoc Prof
McDonough, Susan C.scmcdono@umich.edu3738 SSWBAssoc Res Prof
Allen-Meares, Paulapameares@umich.edu3768 SSWBDean
Faller, Kathleen Coulbornkcfaller@umich.eduEmeritus
Maple Jr., Frank F.(734) 764-9484fmaple@umich.edu2738 SSWBEmeritus
Sarri, Rosemary A.(734) 764-9484rcsarri@umich.edu2738 SSWBEmeritus
Seabury, Brett A.bseabury@umich.eduEmeritus
Siefert, Kristine A.(734) 763-6393ksiefert@umich.edu3738 SSWBEmeritus
Tucker, David J.celdjt@umich.edu2738 SSWBEmeritus
Contact Us Press escape to close