Contact My SSW

Main menu

Emeritus Contacts

Namesort descendingRoomPhoneEmail
Allen-Meares, Paula3752 SSWB(312) 996-4498pameares@umich.edu
Barbarin III, Oscar(301) 405-1158barbarin@umich.edu
Birdsall, William4668 SSWB(734) 769-9868birdz@umich.edu
Chadiha, Letha4640 SSWB(734) 763-5971lethac@umich.edu
Churchill, Sallie4640 SSWB(734) 764-9484salliec@umich.edu
Croxton, Tom4652 SSWB(734) 763-6666tcrox@umich.edu
Danziger, Sandra4668 SSWB(734) 615-4648sandrakd@umich.edu
Faller, Kathleen Coulbornkcfaller@umich.edu
Feld, Sheila4652 SSWB(734) 763-5971sfeld@umich.edu
Fellin, Phillip4640 SSWB(734) 764-9484paaf@umich.edu
Garvin, Charles4668 SSWBcharlesg@umich.edu
Gibson, Rose
Gizynski, Martha
Hollingsworth, Leslielholling@umich.edu
Jayaratne, Srinika(734) 647-2748sirijay@umich.edu
Johnson, Harold4640 SSWB(734) 763-5971hrjohn@umich.edu
Lauffer, Armand2738 SSWB(734) 764-9484alauffer@umich.edu
Lewis, Edith4640 SSWB(734) 763-5971edithl@umich.edu
Lockery, Shirley4640 SSWB(734) 763-6666slockery@umich.edu
McDonough, Susan4640 SSWB(734) 763-6582scmcdono@umich.edu
Mutschler, Elizabeth4640 SSWB(734) 763-5971elmu@umich.edu
Powell, Thomas4652 SSWB(734) 763-5930tpowell@umich.edu
Root, Lawrence4652 SSWB(734) 763-6581lroot@umich.edu
Sarri, Rosemary4668 SSWBrcsarri@umich.edu
Saunders, Daniel4668 SSWB(734) 764-9484saunddan@umich.edu

Contact Us Press escape to close