Main menu

Emeritus Contacts

Namesort descendingRoomPhoneEmail
Allen-Meares, Paula(312) 996-4498pameares@umich.edu
Barbarin III, Oscarbarbarin@umich.edu
Birdsall, William3738 SSWB(734) 769-9868birdz@umich.edu
Chadiha, Letha3768 SSWB(734) 763-5971lethac@umich.edu
Churchill, Sallie2738 SSWB(734) 764-9484salliec@umich.edu
Croxton, Tom3738 SSWB(734) 763-6666tcrox@umich.edu
Danziger, Sandra2738 SSWB(734) 764-5254sandrakd@umich.edu
Faller, Kathleen Coulbornkcfaller@umich.edu
Feld, Sheila3768 SSWB(734) 763-5971sfeld@umich.edu
Fellin, Phillip2738 SSWB(734) 764-9484paaf@umich.edu
Garvin, Charles3768 SSWB(734) 763-5971charlesg@umich.edu
Gibson, Rose
Gizynski, Martha
Gordon, Jesse3738 SSWB(734) 763-6393jgordon@umich.edu
Hollingsworth, Leslielholling@umich.edu
Jayaratne, Srinikasirijay@umich.edu
Johnson, Harold(734) 763-5971hrjohn@umich.edu
Lauffer, Armand2738 SSWB(734) 764-9484alauffer@umich.edu
Lewis, Edith(734) 763-5971edithl@umich.edu
Lockery, Shirley3738 SSWB(734) 763-6666slockery@umich.edu
Maple Jr., Frank2738 SSWB(734) 764-9484fmaple@umich.edu
McDonough, Susan3738 SSWBscmcdono@umich.edu
Mutschler, Elizabeth3768 SSWB(734) 763-5971elmu@umich.edu
Powell, Thomas3768 SSWB(734) 763-5930tpowell@umich.edu
Root, Lawrence3738 SSWB(734) 763-6581lroot@umich.edu
Contact Us Press escape to close