Main menu

Staff Contacts

Namesort descendingRoomPhoneEmail
Back, Diane2798 SSWB(734) 763-3786dback@umich.edu
Bell, Verna1772 SSWB(734) 764-7283verna@umich.edu
Bilby, Randall2784 SSWB(734) 615-2172rbilby@umich.edu
Boswell-Whitaker, Mary1748 SSWB(734) 764-5334mwhit@umich.edu
Brezina, Kaisha3688 SSWB(734) 615-0012kbrezina@umich.edu
Briggs, Hedieh3757 SSWB(734) 763-6564hedieh@umich.edu
Carrington, Cerise1742 SSWB(734) 936-0961cmcar@umich.edu
Check, Katherine3751 SSWB(734) 936-8646kmcheck@umich.edu
Colenback, Timothy1734 SSWB(734) 936-0961timot@umich.edu
Cook, Shannon2765 SSWB(734) 615-3402shancook@umich.edu
Cramer, Kimberly2768 SSWB(734) 763-3395caskfox@umich.edu
Davis, Lauren4733 SSWB(734) 615-5085laurdavi@umich.edu
Disney, Carrie2757 SSWB(734) 936-0805cdisney@umich.edu
Dumbeck, Kari2770 SSWB(734) 936-4951karild@umich.edu
Frederick, BryanB656 SSWBbtfreder@umich.edu
Galura, Joseph3831 SSWB(734) 763-6579jgalura@umich.edu
Gilbert, Terri2605 SSWB(734) 764-9771terrigil@umich.edu
Gorton, Michelle1748 SSWB(734) 936-0968mtgorton@umich.edu
Grogan-Kaylor, ShariB660-A SSWB(734) 615-2120slgrogan@umich.edu
Harb, SoniaDetroit Center(313) 593-4132harbs@umich.edu
Himle-Wills, Susan2847 SSWB(734) 615-2581shimle@umich.edu
Hopson, JenniferB638 SSWB(734) 936-8645jenbarn@umich.edu
Hughes, Claire2759 SSWB(734) 647-6586clhughes@umich.edu
Hunter, Molly1704 SSWB(734) 764-5331mollyiz@umich.edu
Huynh, Todd3704 SSWB(734) 647-2554thuynh@umich.edu
Contact Us Press escape to close