Contact My SSW Report Sexual Misconduct

Main menu

Staff Contacts

Namesort descendingRoomPhoneEmail
Abelson, Jamie3603A SSWB(734) 936-2558jabel@umich.edu
Bankston, Ryan2828 SSWB(734) 615-2119rbanksto@umich.edu
Beeman, Kathryn2807 SSWB(734) 763-6886beemank@umich.edu
Bell, Verna1772 SSWB(734) 764-7283verna@umich.edu
Bilby, Randall2747 SSWB(734) 615-2172rbilby@umich.edu
Blochowski, Nikky2768 SSWB(734) 936-3174nikkyb@umich.edu
Boswell-Whitaker, Mary1748 SSWB(734) 764-5334mwhit@umich.edu
Brezina, Kaisha3688 SSWB(734) 615-0012kbrezina@umich.edu
Brown, Samantha2849 SSWBsammbrow@umich.edu
Buza, Susan3668C SSWB(734) 764-5683slmc@umich.edu
Carrington, Cerise1742 SSWB(734) 936-0961cmcar@umich.edu
Cathro, Dillon3616 SSWBacathro@umich.edu
Caviani, Jodi2757 SSWB(734) 936-0805jkpaw@umich.edu
Chang, Shih-Ya3668 SSWB(734) 764-5954shihyac@umich.edu
Colenback, Timothy1734 SSWB(734) 936-0961timot@umich.edu
Cramer, Kimberly2768 SSWB(734) 763-3395caskfox@umich.edu
Davis, Lauren4733 SSWB(734) 615-5085laurdavi@umich.edu
DeBord, Jennifer2833 SSWB(734) 615-2949jfdebord@umich.edu
Dumbeck, Kari2770 SSWB(734) 936-4951karild@umich.edu
Ehlers, Michelle2840 SSWB(734) 764-5347miehlers@umich.edu
Evans, Elizabeth2626 SSWB(734) 764-7916evanse@umich.edu
Galura, Joseph3640C SSWB(734) 763-6579jgalura@umich.edu
Gorton, Michelle1748 SSWB(734) 936-0968mtgorton@umich.edu
Greco, Lisa2620B SSWB(734) 764-7918grecol@umich.edu
Grogan-Kaylor, Shari2833 SSWB(734) 615-2120slgrogan@umich.edu

Contact Us Press escape to close