Contact My SSW Intranet Report Sexual Misconduct

Main menu

Staff Contacts

Namesort descendingRoomPhoneEmail
Abelson, Jamie3603C SSWB(734) 936-2558jabel@umich.edu
Bankston, Ryan2841 SSWB(734) 936-4841rbanksto@umich.edu
Belcher, Adamabelc@umich.edu
Bernard, Meganmegberna@umich.edu
Bilby, Randall2747 SSWB(734) 615-2172rbilby@umich.edu
Blackburn, James4730 SSWB(734) 763-9396jblacbrn@umich.edu
Blochowski, Nikky2852 SSWBnikkyb@umich.edu
Boschee, JamieSuite 4079(734) 764-8312jboschee@umich.edu
Boswell-Whitaker, Mary1748 SSWB(734) 764-5334mwhit@umich.edu
Brdar, NicholasRM 3630(248) 971-0797nbrdar@umich.edu
Brown-James, Alexcis (Lexx)lexxjam@umich.edu
Burden, Kevin(734) 647-3070kburden@umich.edu
Burger, Lori2833 SSWB(734) 647-6412loric@umich.edu
Burgess, Hannah3603D SSWB(734) 647-4074hlburges@umich.edu
Buza, Susan3770 SSWB(734) 764-5683slmc@umich.edu
Campbell, Mauramauracam@umich.edu
Carrington, Cerise1742 SSWB(734) 647-2544cmcar@umich.edu
Castillo, Sara2660 SSWB(734) 764-5331sjcastil@umich.edu
Caviani, Jodi2831 SSWB(734) 936-0805jkpaw@umich.edu
Chapoff, Autumn1772 SSWB(734) 764-7283autichap@umich.edu
Clark, Kenyelkenyelc@umich.edu
Clarke, Khindra2660 SSWB(734) 764-5331khindrac@umich.edu
Clement, Grant(734) 763-4261clemg@umich.edu
Colasanti, Kathryn2622 SSWB(734) 647-0372kcolasan@umich.edu
Colenback, Timothy1734 SSWB(734) 936-0961timot@umich.edu

Contact Us Press escape to close