Learning and Teaching During COVID-19

Contact My SSW Intranet Report Sexual Misconduct

Main menu

Staff Contacts

Namesort descendingRoomPhoneEmail
Abelson, Jamie3603A SSWB(734) 936-2558jabel@umich.edu
Adeleye, Elizabeth1704 SSWB(734) 763-3491adeleyee@umich.edu
Asante-Appiah, Dayna1696 SSWB(734) 763-6259daappiah@umich.edu
Bankston, Ryan2841 SSWB(734) 763-6288rbanksto@umich.edu
Beeman, Kathryn2807 SSWB(734) 763-6886beemank@umich.edu
Belcher, Adamabelc@umich.edu
Bell, Verna1772 SSWB(734) 764-7283verna@umich.edu
Bilby, Randall2747 SSWB(734) 615-2172rbilby@umich.edu
Boos, PhilipB761(734) 764-4810pboos@umich.edu
Boschee, JamieSuite 4079(734) 764-8312jboschee@umich.edu
Boswell-Whitaker, Mary1748 SSWB(734) 764-5334mwhit@umich.edu
Buza, Susan3668C SSWB(734) 764-5683slmc@umich.edu
Carrington, Cerise1742 SSWB(734) 936-0961cmcar@umich.edu
Caviani, Jodi2831 SSWB(734) 936-0805jkpaw@umich.edu
Colasanti, Kathryn2622 SSWB(734) 647-0372kcolasan@umich.edu
Colenback, Timothy1734 SSWB(734) 936-0961timot@umich.edu
Crump, Dominique2839 SSWBdscrump@umich.edu
DeBord, Jennifer2784 SSWB(734) 615-2949jfdebord@umich.edu
Dumbeck, Kari2770 SSWB(734) 936-4951karild@umich.edu
Ehlers, Michelle2840 SSWB(734) 764-5347miehlers@umich.edu
Evans, Elizabeth2626 SSWB(734) 764-7916evanse@umich.edu
Farmer, Amber2757 SSWBaefarmer@umich.edu
Galura, Joseph3640C SSWB(734) 763-6579jgalura@umich.edu
Ghazi Edwin, Ayesha3757 SSWBayeshag@umich.edu
Gorton, Michelle1748 SSWB(734) 936-0968mtgorton@umich.edu

Contact Us Press escape to close