Main menu

Staff Contacts

Namesort descendingRoomPhoneEmail
Back, Dianedback@umich.edu
Bell, Verna1772 SSWB(734) 764-7283verna@umich.edu
Bilby, Randall2833 SSWB(734) 615-2172rbilby@umich.edu
Boswell-Whitaker, Mary1748 SSWB(734) 764-5334mwhit@umich.edu
Check, Katherine2765 SSWB(734) 936-8646kmcheck@umich.edu
Colenback, Timothy1748 SSWB(734) 936-0961timot@umich.edu
Cook, Shannon4701 SSWB(734) 615-3402shancook@umich.edu
Cramer, Kimberly2807 SSWB(734) 763-3395caskfox@umich.edu
Davis, Lauren3823 SSWB(734) 615-5085laurdavi@umich.edu
Disney, Carrie2831 SSWB(734) 936-0805cdisney@umich.edu
Dumbeck, Kari2839 SSWB(734) 936-4951karild@umich.edu
Durgy, Carole2060 WoTo(734) 764-0289beckca@umich.edu
Galura, Joseph3831 SSWB(734) 763-6579jgalura@umich.edu
Gibson, Katie4700 SSWB(734) 764-5340katiegib@umich.edu
Gorton, Michelle1748 SSWB(734) 936-0968mtgorton@umich.edu
Grogan-Kaylor, ShariB660-A SSWB(734) 615-2120slgrogan@umich.edu
Harb, SoniaDetroit Center(313) 593-4132harbs@umich.edu
Himle-Wills, Susan4735 SSWB(734) 615-2581shimle@umich.edu
Hohmann, Priscilla3759 SSWB(734) 615-7972phohmann@umich.edu
Hopson, JenniferB638 SSWB(734) 936-8645jenbarn@umich.edu
Hughes, Claire4687 SSWB(734) 647-6586clhughes@umich.edu
Hungerford, MollyB660 SSWB(734) 764-7916mrhunger@umich.edu
Hunter, Molly1704 SSWB(734) 764-5331mollyiz@umich.edu
Huynh, Todd3704 SSWB(734) 647-2554thuynh@umich.edu
Jobin, ChadB650 SSWB(734) 647-0372cjobin@umich.edu
Contact Us Press escape to close