Learning and Teaching During COVID-19

Contact My SSW Report Sexual Misconduct

Main menu

Staff Contacts

Namesort descendingRoomPhoneEmail
Harb, SoniaDetroit Center(313) 593-4132harbs@umich.edu
Harrington, Meghan3630 SSWBmmharr@umich.edu
Harrison, Jason2852 SSWB(734) 764-5340harrisjp@umich.edu
Helegda, Katharine2622 SSWB(734) 647-0372helegda@umich.edu
Hopson, JenniferB638 SSWB(734) 936-8645jenbarn@umich.edu
Hughes, Claire2759 SSWB(734) 647-6586clhughes@umich.edu
Huynh, ToddB636 SSWB(734) 647-2554thuynh@umich.edu
Johnson, Jeffery3848 SSWB(734) 763-6564jemijo@umich.edu
Karim, Colleen1704D SSWB(734) 763-3491karimcol@umich.edu
Kelley, Lisa3831 SSWB(734) 764-4212kelleyl@umich.edu
Kennedy, Dona1772 SSWB(734) 764-7283dlkennez@umich.edu
Krzyzaniak, Emma2807 SSWB(734) 936-7794ekrzyzan@umich.edu
Landry, Caroline3614 SSWB(734) 763-7784ckeep@umich.edu
LaRoe, Robert2780 SSWB(734) 764-7574rlaroe@umich.edu
Leier, Michael1748 SSWB(734) 764-5330mleier@umich.edu
Lopez, Kathleen3640A SSWB(734) 936-1964kalopez@umich.edu
Mann, AnnaSuite 9000(734) 647-7994annamann@umich.edu
McArthur, Ryaneryanemca@umich.edu
McDade, JeffreyB761 SSWB(734) 647-3922jjmcdade@umich.edu
McDermott, Michael1748 SSWB(734) 763-6322mitch@umich.edu
McDonald, James2757 SSWB(734) 763-6202jemcd@umich.edu
McPherson, HannahB634/1772 SSWB(734) 647-8327hannahmc@umich.edu
Meehan, Patrick3734 SSWBpjmeeh@umich.edu
Miller, Kristen2852 SSWB(734) 763-2345makike@umich.edu
Muno, Maksymilian2780 SSWB(734) 615-2843maksmuno@umich.edu

Contact Us Press escape to close