Learning and Teaching During COVID-19

Contact My SSW Intranet Report Sexual Misconduct

Main menu

Staff Contacts

Namesort descendingRoomPhoneEmail
Ghazi Edwin, Ayesha3757 SSWBayeshag@umich.edu
Gorton, Michelle1748 SSWB(734) 936-0968mtgorton@umich.edu
Greco, Lisa2620B SSWB(734) 764-7918grecol@umich.edu
Grogan-Kaylor, Shari2784 SSWB(734) 615-2120slgrogan@umich.edu
Haas, Elizabeth3648 SSWBlizhaas@umich.edu
Harb, SoniaDetroit Center(313) 593-4132harbs@umich.edu
Harrington, Meghan3630 SSWBmmharr@umich.edu
Harrison, Jason2821 SSWB(734) 764-5340harrisjp@umich.edu
Hayden, Stephen2852 SSWBschayden@umich.edu
Helegda, Katharine2622 SSWB(734) 647-0372helegda@umich.edu
Henderson, Kaylee3668B SSWB(734) 615-0012kayhende@umich.edu
Hopson, JenniferB638 SSWB(734) 936-8645jenbarn@umich.edu
Hughes, Claire2759 SSWB(734) 647-6586clhughes@umich.edu
Huynh, ToddB636 SSWB(734) 647-2554thuynh@umich.edu
Jomaa-Jouney, Halla(734) 615-2581hnjomaa@umich.edu
Jones, Christopher2660(734) 764-5331jonechri@umich.edu
Kelley, Lisa3831 SSWB(734) 764-4212kelleyl@umich.edu
Kennedy, Dona1772 SSWB(734) 764-7283dlkennez@umich.edu
Kloss, Katherine3603A SSWB(734) 647-4843klossk@umich.edu
Krzyzaniak, Emma2807 SSWB(734) 936-7794ekrzyzan@umich.edu
Landry, Caroline3614 SSWB(734) 763-7784ckeep@umich.edu
Lantis, Lillian(734) 763-3395lalantis@umich.edu
LaRoe, Robert2780 SSWB(734) 764-7574rlaroe@umich.edu
Leier, Michael1748 SSWB(734) 764-5330mleier@umich.edu
Li Verdugo, Juliann3735 SSWBjucl@umich.edu

Contact Us Press escape to close