Contact My SSW Intranet

Main menu

Staff Contacts

Namesort descendingRoomPhoneEmail
Davis-Featherstone, Antuan3852 SSWB(734) 764-2037adfeathe@umich.edu
DeBord, Jennifer2784 SSWB(734) 615-2949jfdebord@umich.edu
Di Stefano, Flaviofdiste@umich.edu
Dumbeck, Kari2770 SSWB(734) 936-4951karild@umich.edu
Durgy, Carole2060 WoTo(734) 764-0289beckca@umich.edu
Dyerly, Talia2660 SSWB(734) 647-4537tdyerly@umich.edu
Ehlers, Michelle2840 SSWB(734) 764-5347miehlers@umich.edu
Evans, Elizabeth2626 SSWB(734) 764-7916evanse@umich.edu
Farmer, Amber2796 SSWB(734) 763-6202aefarmer@umich.edu
Feldkamp, Beth1704B(734) 763-4218bafeld@umich.edu
Galura, Joseph3640C SSWB(734) 763-6579jgalura@umich.edu
Garmo, Marla(734) 647-9303marlamg@umich.edu
Ghazi Edwin, Ayesha3757 SSWBayeshag@umich.edu
Gorton, Michelle1748 SSWB(734) 936-0968mtgorton@umich.edu
Gray, G. Bomanibogray@umich.edu
Greco, Lisa2620B SSWB(734) 764-7918grecol@umich.edu
Greenberg, David2780 SSWB(734) 647-6586greenbed@umich.edu
Grogan-Kaylor, Shari2784 SSWB(734) 615-2120slgrogan@umich.edu
Haas, Elizabeth3648 SSWBlizhaas@umich.edu
Halsey, Ronda2622 SSWB(734) 615-5085rhalsey@umich.edu
Harb, SoniaDetroit Centerharbs@umich.edu
Harrington, Meghan3616 SSWBmmharr@umich.edu
Harrison, Jason2833 SSWB(734) 763-6288harrisjp@umich.edu
Harvey, AshleyLibraryacharvey@umich.edu
Hayden, Stephen2852 SSWB(734) 764-6467schayden@umich.edu

Contact Us Press escape to close