Main menu

Faculty Contacts

Namesort descendingRoomPhoneEmail
Andrade Adaniya, FernandoB660 SSWB(734) 936-3898fandrade@umich.edu
Bares, Cristina2736 SSWB(734) 615-2582cbb@umich.edu
Blackburn, James3692 SSWB(734) 763-9396jblacbrn@umich.edu
Carter, Rona2243 EH(734) 647-3887ronac@umich.edu
Chang, Edward(734) 647-3876changec@umich.edu
Chatters, Linda3818 SPH I(734) 647-3178chatters@umich.edu
Checkoway, Barry3840 SSWB(734) 763-5960barrych@umich.edu
Córdova, David2772 SSWB(734) 763-6201cordovad@umich.edu
Delva, Jorge4710 SSWB(734) 936-3898jdelva@umich.edu
Despard, Mathieu2780 SSWB(734) 615-2119mdespard@umich.edu
Dunkle, Ruth4688 SSWB(734) 763-6575redunkle@umich.edu
Elliott III, William3796 SSWBwillelli@umich.edu
Gant, Larry3780 SSWB(734) 763-5990lmgant@umich.edu
Goldman, Karla3810 SSWB(734) 763-6583kargold@umich.edu
Grogan-Kaylor, Andrew3846 SSWB(734) 615-3369agrogan@umich.edu
Gutiérrez, Lorraine3828 SSWB(734) 936-1450lorraing@umich.edu
Harlow-Rosentraub, Karen3753 SSWB(734) 615-4660rosenk@umich.edu
Hiltz, Barbara3838 SSWB(734) 763-6582bshiltz@umich.edu
Himle, Joseph2850 SSWB(734) 615-0611himlej@umich.edu
Ingersoll-Dayton, Berit3841 SSWB(734) 763-6577bid@umich.edu
Kieffer, Edith3770 SSWB(734) 647-2739ekieffer@umich.edu
Kossoudji, Sherrie2788 SSWB(734) 763-6320kossoudj@umich.edu
Lapidos, Adrienne2757 SSWB(734) 764-6686alapidos@umich.edu
Lee, Shawna3849 SSWB(734) 763-6565shawnal@umich.edu
Lein, Laura3852 SSWB(734) 615-7379leinl@umich.edu
Contact Us Press escape to close