Main menu

Faculty Contacts

Namesort descendingRoomPhoneEmail
Andrade Adaniya, FernandoB660 SSWB(734) 936-3898fandrade@umich.edu
Bares, Cristina2736 SSWB(734) 615-2582cbb@umich.edu
Blackburn, James3692 SSWB(734) 763-9396jblacbrn@umich.edu
Carter, Rona2243 EH(734) 647-3887ronac@umich.edu
Chang, Edward(734) 647-3876changec@umich.edu
Chatters, Linda3818 SPH I(734) 647-3178chatters@umich.edu
Checkoway, Barry3840 SSWB(734) 763-5960barrych@umich.edu
Córdova, David2772 SSWB(734) 763-6201cordovad@umich.edu
Delva, Jorge3728 SSWB(734) 936-3898jdelva@umich.edu
Doyle, Kathleen3778 SSWB(734) 764-9717doylekg@umich.edu
Dunkle, Ruth2846 SSWB(734) 763-6575redunkle@umich.edu
Elliott III, William3734 SSWB(734) 764-9340willelli@umich.edu
Fischer, Daniel2660D SSWB(734) 647-2543dfischer@umich.edu
Gant, Larry3780 SSWB(734) 763-5990lmgant@umich.edu
Goldman, Karla4704 SSWB(734) 763-6583kargold@umich.edu
Grogan-Kaylor, Andrew3846 SSWB(734) 615-3369agrogan@umich.edu
Gutiérrez, Lorraine4735 SSWB(734) 936-1450lorraing@umich.edu
Harlow-Rosentraub, Karen2356 SNB(734) 763-0001rosenk@umich.edu
Herrenkohl, Toddtih@umich.edu
Hiltz, Barbara2839 SSWB(734) 763-6582bshiltz@umich.edu
Himle, Joseph2850 SSWB(734) 615-0611himlej@umich.edu
Ingersoll-Dayton, Berit3841 SSWB(734) 763-6577bid@umich.edu
Kieffer, Edith3770 SSWB(734) 647-2739ekieffer@umich.edu
Kossoudji, Sherrie2788 SSWB(734) 763-6320kossoudj@umich.edu
Lapidos, Adrienne3743 SSWB(734) 764-6686alapidos@umich.edu
Contact Us Press escape to close