Contact My SSW Report Sexual Misconduct

Main menu

We're in East Lansing. Talk to an admission counselor about the U-M MSW or PhD program on October 23.View other cities SSW admissions counselors will be visiting soon. ×hide

Faculty Contacts

Namesort descendingRoomPhoneEmail
Bares, Cristina2736 SSWB(734) 615-2582cbb@umich.edu
Blackburn, James3692 SSWB(734) 763-9396jblacbrn@umich.edu
Bornheimer, Lindsay3792 SSWB(734) 615-2915bornheim@umich.edu
Brewster, JoshuaF4868 UH South(734) 764-3142josbrews@umich.edu
Carter, Rona2243 EH(734) 647-3887ronac@umich.edu
Chang, Edward(734) 647-3876changec@umich.edu
Chatters, Linda3818 SPH I(734) 647-3178chatters@umich.edu
Checkoway, Barry3840 SSWB(734) 763-5960barrych@umich.edu
Córdova, David2772 SSWB(734) 763-6201cordovad@umich.edu
Doyle, Kathleen3778 SSWB(734) 764-9717doylekg@umich.edu
Dunkle, Ruth4730 SSWB(734) 763-6575redunkle@umich.edu
Eiler, Abigail3728 SSWB(734) 615-2903rowea@umich.edu
Elliott III, William3734 SSWB(734) 764-9340willelli@umich.edu
Ellis, James3772 SSWB(734) 615-2913jmelli@umich.edu
Ellis, Katrina3849 SSWB(734) 615-3487kahe@umich.edu
Fischer, Daniel2660D SSWB(734)dfischer@umich.edu
Friedline, Terri3688 SSWB(734) 764-5547tfriedli@umich.edu
Gant, Larry3780 SSWB(734) 763-5990lmgant@umich.edu
Goldman, Karla4704 SSWB(734) 763-6583kargold@umich.edu
Gonzalez Benson, Giovannaodessagb@umich.edu
Grogan-Kaylor, Andrew3846 SSWB(734) 615-3369agrogan@umich.edu
Gutiérrez, Lorraine4735 SSWB(734) 936-1450lorraing@umich.edu
Harlow-Rosentraub, Karen2356 SNB(734) 763-0001rosenk@umich.edu
Hawkins, Jaclynn4708 SSWB(734) 615-2817jachawk@umich.edu
Herrenkohl, Todd2712 SSWB(734) 763-9382tih@umich.edu

Contact Us Press escape to close