Contact My SSW Intranet Report Sexual Misconduct

Main menu

Faculty Contacts

Namesort descendingRoomPhoneEmail
Herrenkohl, Todd2712 SSWB(734) 763-9382tih@umich.edu
Hiltz, Barbara3840 SSWB(734) 763-6582bshiltz@umich.edu
Himle, Joseph2848 SSWB(734) 615-0611himlej@umich.edu
Hodge, Justin4688 SSWB(734) 647-8891hodjusti@umich.edu
Kattari, Shanna Katz4706 SSWB(734) 763-0074skattari@umich.edu
Lacombe-Duncan, Ashley3726 SSWB(734) 764-7803lacombed@umich.edu
Lampkin-Williams, AnnSuite 253(313) 593-5435lampkin@umich.edu
Lee, Shawna4734 SSWB(734) 763-6565shawnal@umich.edu
Li, Lydia3839 SSWB(734) 936-4850lydiali@umich.edu
Lopez, Kathleen3640A SSWB(734) 936-1964kalopez@umich.edu
Maguire-Jack, Kathryn2788 SSWB(734) 764-7805kmjack@umich.edu
Mattison, Debradebmatt@umich.edu
Meehan, Patrick3692 SSWB(734) 936-2709pjmeeh@umich.edu
Mitchell, Jamie3847 SSWB(734) 763-4955mitchj@umich.edu
Naasko, Rachel2660A SSWB(734) 647-4370rtmaki@umich.edu
Ortega, Robert2839 SSWB(734) 763-6576rmortega@umich.edu
Osorio Cooksy, Rosalva2660K SSWB(734) 615-7930rosorio@umich.edu
Park, Sunggeun3810 SSWB(734) 615-2916sunggeun@umich.edu
Perron, Brian2728 SSWB(734) 763-9272beperron@umich.edu
Peterson, Stacy2660F SSWB(734) 763-6573stacyk@umich.edu
Pinto, Rogério Meireles2850 SSWB(734) 763-2041ropinto@umich.edu
Price, Daicia3834 SSWB(734) 615-3079daiciars@umich.edu
Quinn, Camille(734) 763-2345crquinn@umich.edu
Reed, Beth Glover3736 SSWB(734) 763-5958bgr@umich.edu
Ribaudo, Julie2710 SSWB(734) 936-4949jribaudo@umich.edu

Contact Us Press escape to close