Contact My SSW Intranet Report Sexual Misconduct

Main menu

Staff Contacts

Namesort descendingRoomPhoneEmail
Li Verdugo, Juliann3735 SSWBjucl@umich.edu
Lopez, Kathleen3640A SSWB(734) 936-1964kalopez@umich.edu
Madias, Heidi(734) 763-2389mheidi@umich.edu
Marable, KarleighB634/1772 SSWB(734) 647-8327kmarable@umich.edu
McDade, JeffreyB761 SSWB(734) 647-3922jjmcdade@umich.edu
McDermott, Michael1748 SSWB(734) 763-6322mitch@umich.edu
McDonald, James2770 SSWB(734) 763-5896jemcd@umich.edu
McPherson, HannahB634/1772 SSWB(734) 764-5340hannahmc@umich.edu
Miller, Kristen2852 SSWB(734) 763-2345makike@umich.edu
Miller, Keithkfmiller@umich.edu
O'Brien, Megan3734 SSWB(785) 760-3069megobr@umich.edu
Osborn, Alison2660 SSWB(734) 764-5331amosborn@umich.edu
Pahwa, Prem3648 SSWB(734) 763-8016premp@umich.edu
Pai, Sharanya(734) 763-2345sharanya@umich.edu
Piellusch, Emily2728 SSWB(734) 764-6938emkaypie@umich.edu
Pratt, David3821 SSWB(734) 764-4833dpra@umich.edu
Rafferty, Janejraffrty@umich.edu
Raycraft, Lisa2823 SSWB(734) 763-9534raycraft@umich.edu
Riske, Nancy2765 SSWB(734) 615-3402nriske@umich.edu
Rork, Jerome2828 SSWB(734) 764-5342jdrork@umich.edu
Ross, Brittany3622 SSWB(734) 647-6796rossbrit@umich.edu
Ruffolo, Jaclyn3652 SSWB(734) 763-5723jruffolo@umich.edu
Salman, FatimaDetroitfsalman@umich.edu
Seales, Diana3640B SSWB(734) 763-2979dseales@umich.edu
Sharma, Aparaaparas@umich.edu

Contact Us Press escape to close