Learning and Teaching During COVID-19

Contact My SSW Report Sexual Misconduct

Main menu

Staff Contacts

Namesort descendingRoomPhoneEmail
Murphy, Heather2607 SSWBhmurph@umich.edu
O'Brien, Megan3734 SSWB(785) 760-3069megobr@umich.edu
Osborn, Alison2660 SSWB(734) 764-5331amosborn@umich.edu
Piellusch, Emily2728 SSWB(734) 764-6938emkaypie@umich.edu
Pratt, David3821 SSWB(734) 764-4833dpra@umich.edu
Price, Nyshourn1735 SSWB(734) 763-4261ndp@umich.edu
Raycraft, Lisa2823 SSWB(734) 763-9534raycraft@umich.edu
Riske, Nancy2765 SSWB(734) 615-3402nriske@umich.edu
Robb, Janice2753 SSWB(734) 763-2389jkrobb@umich.edu
Rojas, Alejandro2628 SSWB(734) 763-7894aroja@umich.edu
Rork, Jerome2784 SSWB(734) 764-5342jdrork@umich.edu
Ross, Brittany3622 SSWB(734) 647-6796rossbrit@umich.edu
Ruffolo, Jaclyn3652 SSWB(734) 763-5723jruffolo@umich.edu
Salman, FatimaDetroitfsalman@umich.edu
Seales, Diana3640B SSWB(734) 763-8026dseales@umich.edu
Smith, ThomasB761 SSWB(734) 764-1261tomsm@umich.edu
Smith, Fonda3624 SSWB(734) 647-4764smithf@umich.edu
Tatar, Kirstn3603 SSWB(734) 647-4072ktatar@umich.edu
Terhune-Flannery, Candace2841 SSWB(734) 936-4841cterhune@umich.edu
Thomas, LauraB638 SSWB(734) 763-8389lshirley@umich.edu
Tucker, Katherine3630 SSWB(734) 936-8646kmcheck@umich.edu
Walker, V. Paige4700 SSWB(734) 764-5392vpwalker@umich.edu
Washington, Rosalee1748 SSWBrwashin@umich.edu
Wesala, Alia3662 SSWB(734) 764-2146aliagw@umich.edu
Whitworth, Taylor2757 SSWBwhitwort@umich.edu

Contact Us Press escape to close