Contact My SSW

Main menu

Contacts

Namesort descendingRoomPhoneEmail
Lein, Laura4688 SSWB(734) 615-7379leinl@umich.edu
Levin, Nina2849 SSWBninalev@umich.edu
Lewis, Edith4640 SSWB(734) 763-5971edithl@umich.edu
Li, Lydia(734) 936-4850lydiali@umich.edu
Lockery, Shirley4640 SSWB(734) 763-6666slockery@umich.edu
Lokers, Laura(734) 764-5348llokers@umich.edu
Long, L. Taylorltlong@umich.edu
Lopez, WilliamB636 SSWB(734) 615-2105wdlopez@umich.edu
Lopez, Kathleen3688 SSWB(734) 936-1964kalopez@umich.edu
Louise, Tina(313) 846-6030 x.1109tinalou@umich.edu
Loy, Roxanne2768 SSWB(734) 936-3174rockyloy@umich.edu
Lund, Carryn(734) 232-0471carrync@umich.edu
Maple Jr., Frank4640 SSWB(734) 764-9484fmaple@umich.edu
Marcoux, Jo Ann2770 SSWB(734) 763-5896jmarcoux@umich.edu
Martin, Rosalind2852 SSWB(734) 764-5340rpmartin@umich.edu
Martinez-Gilliard, Erin(313) 550-4742ebschnie@umich.edu
Mattison, Debra3838 SSWB(734) 763-1624debmatt@umich.edu
May, Brittany2833 SSWB(734) 615-2666bbrevard@umich.edu
Mays, Clarita1748 SSWB(734) 763-3491clarita@umich.edu
McDade, JeffreyB761 SSWB(734) 647-3922jjmcdade@umich.edu
McDermott, Michael1748 SSWB(734) 763-6322mitch@umich.edu
McDonough, Susan4640 SSWB(734) 763-6582scmcdono@umich.edu
McPherson, HannahB634/1772 SSWB(734) 647-8327hannahmc@umich.edu
Meehan, Patrick3832 SSWBpjmeeh@umich.edu
Miller, Kristen2852 SSWB(734) 763-2345makike@umich.edu

Contact Us Press escape to close