Contact My SSW Report Sexual Misconduct

Main menu

Contacts

Namesort descendingRoomPhoneEmail
Krzyzaniak, Emma2807 SSWB(734) 936-7794ekrzyzan@umich.edu
Kwesele, Changeckwesele@umich.edu
Lacombe-Duncan, Ashley3747 SSWB(734) 764-8526lacombed@umich.edu
Landeros, Marlanna(734) 936-2789mlandero@umich.edu
Landrum, Carrie100 SAB(734) 936-6308landrum@umich.edu
Lane, Erinerlane@umich.edu
Lapidos, Adrienne3743 SSWB(734) 764-6686alapidos@umich.edu
Larance, LisaB660 SSWBlylaranc@umich.edu
LaRoe, Robert2780 SSWB(734) 764-7574rlaroe@umich.edu
Lauffer, Armand2738 SSWBalauffer@umich.edu
LaVigne, Shannon2769 SSWB(734) 763-6288shannoll@umich.edu
Lee, Joyce4663 SSWBjoyceyl@umich.edu
Lee, Ha Yeonhayeon@umich.edu
Lee, Moses3832 SSWB(734) 764-8277moseslee@umich.edu
Lee, Shawna4734 SSWB(734) 763-6565shawnal@umich.edu
Leier, Michael1748 SSWB(734) 764-5330mleier@umich.edu
Lein, Laura4688 SSWB(734) 615-7379leinl@umich.edu
Levin, Nina2849 SSWBninalev@umich.edu
Lewis, Edith4640 SSWB(734) 763-5971edithl@umich.edu
Li, Lydia3839 SSWB(734) 936-4850lydiali@umich.edu
Lockery, Shirley4640 SSWBslockery@umich.edu
Lokers, Laura3768 SSWB(734) 764-5340llokers@umich.edu
Long, L. Taylorltlong@umich.edu
Lopez, Kathleen3688 SSWB(734) 936-1964kalopez@umich.edu
Louise, Tina(313) 846-6030 x.1109tinalou@umich.edu

Contact Us Press escape to close