Learning and Teaching During COVID-19

Contact My SSW Intranet Report Sexual Misconduct

Main menu

Namesort descendingRoomPhoneEmail
Krzyzaniak, Emma2807 SSWB(734) 936-7794ekrzyzan@umich.edu
Kynn, Jamie3768 SSWB(734) 764-5340jkynn@umich.edu
Lacombe-Duncan, Ashley3726 SSWB(734) 764-7803lacombed@umich.edu
LaLonde, Jamie3832 SSWB(734) 764-5340jgardzio@umich.edu
Lampkin-Williams, AnnSuite 253(313) 593-5435lampkin@umich.edu
Landeros, Marlanna(734) 936-2789mlandero@umich.edu
Landrum, Carrie100 SAB(734) 936-6308landrum@umich.edu
Landry, Caroline3614 SSWB(734) 763-7784ckeep@umich.edu
Lantis, Lillian(734) 763-3395lalantis@umich.edu
Larance, Lisa4640C SSWBlylaranc@umich.edu
LaRoe, Robert2780 SSWB(734) 764-7574rlaroe@umich.edu
Lauffer, Armandalauffer@umich.edu
Leary, Manisha(734) 761-1440mtleary@umich.edu
Lee, Shawna4734 SSWB(734) 763-6565shawnal@umich.edu
Leier, Michael1748 SSWB(734) 764-5330mleier@umich.edu
Lein, Laura4688 SSWB(734) 615-7379leinl@umich.edu
Levin, Dana2738 SSWB(734) 764-5340danalev@umich.edu
Lewis, Edith4640 SSWB(734) 763-5971edithl@umich.edu
Li, Lydia3839 SSWB(734) 936-4850lydiali@umich.edu
Li Verdugo, Juliann3735 SSWBjucl@umich.edu
Lockery, Shirley4640 SSWBslockery@umich.edu
Lopez, Kathleen3640A SSWB(734) 936-1964kalopez@umich.edu
Luttrell, Phillipphillutt@umich.edu
Madias, Heidi(734) 763-2389mheidi@umich.edu
Maguire-Jack, Kathryn2788 SSWB(734) 764-7805kmjack@umich.edu

Contact Us Press escape to close