Contact My SSW Report Sexual Misconduct

Main menu

Namesort descendingRoomPhoneEmail
Goodwill, JanelleB660 SSWBjangood@umich.edu
Gorton, Michelle1748 SSWB(734) 936-0968mtgorton@umich.edu
Grogan-Kaylor, Shari3831 SSWB(734) 615-2120slgrogan@umich.edu
Grogan-Kaylor, Andrew3846 SSWB(734) 615-3369agrogan@umich.edu
Gutiérrez, Lorraine4735 SSWB(734) 936-1450lorraing@umich.edu
Haas, Elizabeth3648 SSWBlizhaas@umich.edu
Hajski, Ashleyahajski@umich.edu
Harb, SoniaDetroit Center(313) 593-4132harbs@umich.edu
Harlow-Rosentraub, Karen2356 SNB(734) 763-0001rosenk@umich.edu
Harrington, Meghan3630 SSWBmmharr@umich.edu
Harrison, Jason2852 SSWB(734) 764-5340harrisjp@umich.edu
Havermahl, Tamara2833 SSWB(734) 615-3546thaver@umich.edu
Hawkins, Jaclynn4708 SSWB(734) 615-2817jachawk@umich.edu
Heap, JoAnn3764 SSWB(734) 764-3471jheap@umich.edu
Heckendorn, Jennifer3733 SSWB(734) 763-6673jthecken@umich.edu
Herrenkohl, Todd2712 SSWB(734) 763-9382tih@umich.edu
Hiller, MatthewB 660hillerma@umich.edu
Hiltz, Barbara2839 SSWB(734) 763-6582bshiltz@umich.edu
Himle, Joseph2848 SSWB(734) 615-0611himlej@umich.edu
Himle-Wills, Susan2847 SSWB(734) 615-2581shimle@umich.edu
Hodge, Justin3743 SSWB(734) 647-8891hodjusti@umich.edu
Hollingsworth, Leslielholling@umich.edu
Hopson, JenniferB638 SSWB(734) 936-8645jenbarn@umich.edu
Hu, XiaochenB 660rxhu@umich.edu
Hughes, Claire2759 SSWB(734) 647-6586clhughes@umich.edu

Contact Us Press escape to close