Main menu

Contacts

Namesort descendingRoomPhoneEmail
Grogan-Kaylor, Andrew3846 SSWB(734) 615-3369agrogan@umich.edu
Gutiérrez, Lorraine4735 SSWB(734) 936-1450lorraing@umich.edu
Haas, Elizabeth2769 SSWBlizhaas@umich.edu
Hajski, Ashleyahajski@umich.edu
Harb, SoniaDetroit Center(313) 593-4132harbs@umich.edu
Harlow-Rosentraub, Karen2356 SNB(734) 763-0001rosenk@umich.edu
Harvey, Madalyn1704 SSWB(734) 764-5331hamadaly@umich.edu
Hayes, Caitlynchayesq@umich.edu
Heap, JoAnn2798 SSWB(734) 763-8044jheap@umich.edu
Heckendorn, Jennifer3733 SSWB(734) 763-6673jthecken@umich.edu
Hernandez, Eliseehernan@umich.edu
Herrenkohl, Toddtih@umich.edu
Hiltz, Barbara2839 SSWB(734) 763-6582bshiltz@umich.edu
Himle, Joseph2850 SSWB(734) 615-0611himlej@umich.edu
Himle-Wills, Susan2847 SSWB(734) 615-2581shimle@umich.edu
Hodge, JustinL1252 WHhodjusti@umich.edu
Hoffman, Charity3815 SSWB(734) 647-2556charityh@umich.edu
Hollingsworth, Leslielholling@umich.edu
Hong, Minaminah@umich.edu
Hopson, JenniferB638 SSWB(734) 936-8645jenbarn@umich.edu
Hughes, Claire2759 SSWB(734) 647-6586clhughes@umich.edu
Huitzil, Cintia2734 SSWBhuitzilc@umich.edu
Hunter, Molly2660 SSWB(734) 764-5331mollyiz@umich.edu
Huynh, Todd3704 SSWB(734) 647-2554thuynh@umich.edu
Ingersoll-Dayton, Berit3841 SSWB(734) 763-6577bid@umich.edu
Contact Us Press escape to close