Contact
My SSW

Main menu

Talk to an admission counselor in Atlanta on September 24 and 25.View other cities SSW admissions counselors will be visiting soon. ×hide

Contacts

Namesort descendingRoomPhoneEmail
Espitia, Rebecca2764 SSWB(734) 763-2345rhuhn@umich.edu
Espitia, Nicolausnre@umich.edu
Evangelist, Michael3733 SSWB(734) 764-5340kmev@umich.edu
Evans, Elizabeth2626 SSWB(734) 764-7916evanse@umich.edu
Faller, Kathleen Coulbornkcfaller@umich.edu
Fedina, Lisa3833 SSWB(734) 615-2957lfedina@umich.edu
Feld, Sheila4652 SSWB(734) 763-5971sfeld@umich.edu
Fellin, Phillip4640 SSWBpaaf@umich.edu
Felsman, Peter2846 SSWBpfelsman@umich.edu
Firn, Janice209 Victor Vaughan Building(734) 764-5888jfirn@umich.edu
Fischer, Daniel2660D SSWB(734)dfischer@umich.edu
Fitzgerald, Emily3733 SSWB(734) 763-6673emstein@umich.edu
Foulk, Mariko(734) 764-2556mfoulk@umich.edu
Fraley, Sarah2760 SSWB(734) 764-5340svoor@umich.edu
Friedline, Terri3688 SSWB(734) 764-5547tfriedli@umich.edu
Galura, Joseph3640C SSWB(734) 763-6579jgalura@umich.edu
Gant, Larry3780 SSWB(734) 763-5990lmgant@umich.edu
Garvin, Charles4668 SSWB(734) 665-7354charlesg@umich.edu
Gibson, Rosenone@umich.edu
Gilbert, Terri2605 SSWB(734) 764-9771terrigil@umich.edu
Gizynski, Martha
Glenn, Tammie2764 SSWB(734) 763-8026tbglenn@umich.edu
Goldman, Karla4704 SSWB(734) 763-6583kargold@umich.edu
Gonzalez Benson, Giovannaodessagb@umich.edu
Goodwill, JanelleB660 SSWBjangood@umich.edu

Contact Us Press escape to close