Contact My SSW Intranet Report Sexual Misconduct

Main menu

Namesort descendingRoomPhoneEmail
Ellis, James3772 SSWB(734) 615-2913jmelli@umich.edu
Ellis, Katrina3849 SSWB(734) 615-3487kahe@umich.edu
Espitia, Nicolausnre@umich.edu
Evans, Elizabeth2626 SSWB(734) 764-7916evanse@umich.edu
Faller, Kathleen Coulbornkcfaller@umich.edu
Farmer, Amber2757 SSWB(734) 763-6202aefarmer@umich.edu
Fedina, Lisa3833 SSWB(734) 615-2957lfedina@umich.edu
Feld, Sheila4652 SSWBsfeld@umich.edu
Fellin, Phillip4640 SSWBpaaf@umich.edu
Fischer, Daniel2660D SSWB(734) 647-2543dfischer@umich.edu
Fitzgerald, Emily3733 SSWB(734) 763-6673emstein@umich.edu
Friedline, Terri3688 SSWB(734) 764-5547tfriedli@umich.edu
Galura, Joseph3640C SSWB(734) 763-6579jgalura@umich.edu
Gant, Larry4735 SSWB(734) 763-5990lmgant@umich.edu
Garcia-Tosi, Rosalind(734) 232-0175rgarcia@umich.edu
Garvin, Charles4668 SSWBcharlesg@umich.edu
Ghazi Edwin, Ayesha3757 SSWBayeshag@umich.edu
Gibson, Rose
Gilbert, Terri3798 SSWB(734) 764-5340terrigil@umich.edu
Gizynski, Marthamgizynsk@umich.edu
Glenn, Tammie2764 SSWB(734) 763-8026tbglenn@umich.edu
Glover, Irenaiglover@umich.edu
Goldman, Karla4704 SSWB(734) 763-6583kargold@umich.edu
Gonzalez, Elizabeth(734) 763-4186lizbethg@umich.edu
Gonzalez Benson, Giovanna3828 SSWB(734) 763-6250odessagb@umich.edu

Contact Us Press escape to close