Learning and Teaching During COVID-19

Contact My SSW Intranet Report Sexual Misconduct

Main menu

Namesort descendingRoomPhoneEmail
Bornheimer, Lindsay3792 SSWB(734) 615-2915bornheim@umich.edu
Boschee, JamieSuite 4079(734) 764-8312jboschee@umich.edu
Boswell-Whitaker, Mary1748 SSWB(734) 764-5334mwhit@umich.edu
Boussi, Zaynab2660G SSWB(734) 764-6996zboussi@umich.edu
Brown, Mercedes3764 SSWB(734) 764-5340cedesb@umich.edu
Brydon, Daphne2738 SSWBdmbrydon@umich.edu
Burandt, Amy2660J SSWB(734) 763-6254aburandt@umich.edu
Burke, Jenniferjenburke@umich.edu
Buys, Brookebbbuys@umich.edu
Buza, Susan3668C SSWB(734) 764-5683slmc@umich.edu
Cafferty, Joseph3768 SSWB(734) 763-2345cafferjh@umich.edu
Camp, Jessica(313) 593-5099jkcamp@umich.edu
Carey, Theadia2764 SSWBtlcarey@umich.edu
Carrington, Cerise1742 SSWB(734) 936-0961cmcar@umich.edu
Carter, Rona2243 EH(734) 647-3887ronac@umich.edu
Caviani, Jodi2831 SSWB(734) 936-0805jkpaw@umich.edu
Chadiha, Lethalethac@umich.edu
Chaney, Adisa3764 SSWBadisa@umich.edu
Chang, Edward(734) 647-3876changec@umich.edu
Chang, Roxanne2798 SSWBrochang@umich.edu
Chatters, Linda3818 SPH I(734) 763-1417chatters@umich.edu
Checkoway, Barry3840 SSWB(734) 763-5960barrych@umich.edu
Chen, YunB660 SSWByunch@umich.edu
Cho, JoonyoungB660 SSWB(734) 647-2554joony@umich.edu
Clark, G. Warren1748 SSWBclarkw@umich.edu

Contact Us Press escape to close