Learning and Teaching During COVID-19

Contact My SSW Intranet Report Sexual Misconduct

Main menu

Faculty Contacts

Namesort ascendingRoomPhoneEmail
Zullo, Roland(313) 583-6400rzullo@umich.edu
Zhang, Anao3704 SSWB(734) 647-6787zhangan@umich.edu
Zebrack, Bradley2778 SSWB(734) 615-5940zebrack@umich.edu
Yoshihama, Miekomiekoy@umich.edu
Xiang, Xiaoling3735 SSWB(734) 763-6581xiangxi@umich.edu
Wittmann, Daniela(734) 615-2878dwittman@umich.edu
Wexler, Lisa3838 SSWB(734) 764-7806lwexler@umich.edu
Weaver, Addie3788 SSWB(734) 615-2122weaverad@umich.edu
Watkins Jacobs, Daphne(734) 647-4072daphnew@umich.edu
Videka, Lynn2840 SSWB(734) 764-5347lvideka@umich.edu
Vantine, Aimée2660E SSWB(734) 615-2158avantine@umich.edu
Tolman, Richard4726 SSWB(734) 764-5333rtolman@umich.edu
Taylor, Robert Joseph4712 SSWB(734) 615-9601rjtaylor@umich.edu
Staller, Karen2702 SSWB(734) 763-5769kstaller@umich.edu
Smith, Matthew3796 SSWB(734) 764-9322mattjsmi@umich.edu
Sherman, Beth3784 SSWB(734) 763-6276shermanb@umich.edu
Shanks, Trina3712 SSWB(734) 764-7411trwilli@umich.edu
Shaefer, H. Luke2792 SSWB(734) 936-5065lshaefer@umich.edu
Seefeldt, Kristin2726 SSWB(734) 615-2113kseef@umich.edu
Schultz, Katie3710 SSWB(734) 647-6376katieasc@umich.edu
Savas, Sue Ann3848 SSWB(734) 615-2116ssavas@umich.edu
Ryan, Joseph2704 SSWB(734) 763-6580joryan@umich.edu
Ruffolo, Mary4688 SSWB(734) 936-4799mruffolo@umich.edu
Robinson, Yatesha2660G SSWB(734) 764-6996yatesha@umich.edu
Robertson, Leigh2660J SSWB(734) 763-6254leigrobe@umich.edu

Contact Us Press escape to close