Contact My SSW Intranet Report Sexual Misconduct

Main menu

SSW Alumni Board of Governors

Members of the SSW Alumni Board of Governors work together to develop and implement initiatives that help strengthen the relationship between the School of Social Work and its alumni. Members apply their time and skills to provide vision, leadership, commitment, expertise, and advice.

2022 Alumni Board of Governors

Name Graduation Year Title
Sabrina Clark 2010 President
James Bui 2001 Vice President
Amy Good 1980 Secretary
Constance (Connie) Ackert 1983  
Aroosa Ahmed 2018  
Steven Applewhite MSW 1974, Ph.D. 1977  
Peggy Bodin 1998  
William (Bill) Cabin 2004  
Miriam Connolly 2004  
Lauren Davis 2007  
Ann Easley 1980  
Rafael (Ray) Engel 1979  
Karen Fein 1985  
Janice (Jan) Fisher 1975  
Yuri Hernandez Osorio 2017  
Gregory Hoffman 2013  
Vance Jackson 2006  
Elizabeth Kinney 2010  
Alana Kivowitz 2016  
Sarah Koreishi 2001  
Madinah Luqmaan 2016  
Janice Matthews 1977  
Kyra Miller 2016  
Deborah Mitchell Covington 1988  
Courtney Morrison 2020  
Ricardo Perez 1975  
Sade Richardson 2018  
Milton Rodriguez 1997  
Shannon Saksewski 2001  
Mary Kate Schroeter 2017  
Kelly Taylor 1995  
Bruce Thyer Ph.D. 1982  
Joanne Waszczak 2007  
Kendra Webster 1997  
Glenn Whitelaw 1976  
Matthew Wollack 2012  
Joanne Yaffe MSW 1976, Ph.D. 1988  

School of Social Work Representatives

Joseph Himle, Interim Dean Ex-Officio
Cristina Bares, Faculty Liaison Ex-Officio
Halla Jomaa-Jouney, Executive Director SSW Development & Alumni Relations Ex-Officio

Contact Us Press escape to close