Contact My SSW Intranet Report Sexual Misconduct

Main menu

Past DEI Impact Award Winners

2019 Award Winners

Read the November 25, 2019 DEI Impact Award winners news post.

Justin Hodge
Faculty 2019 Impact Award

Todd Huynh
Staff 2019 Impact Award

Dominique Crump. Not Pictured: Sharon Almonte
Student 2019 Impact Award

Undoing Racism Work Group - Daicia Price, Richard Tolman, Lorraine Gutiérrez. Not Pictured: Lisa Fedina
Organization 2019 Impact Award

2018 Award Winners

Read the December 14, 2018 DEI Impact Award winners news post.

Association of Black Social Work Students
Organization 2018 Impact Award

Randall Bilby
SSW Web Developer
Staff 2018 Impact Award

Cuauhtemoc Salinas Martell
MSW Student
Student 2018 Impact Award

Shanna Kattari (left)
Assistant Professor
Faculty 2018 Impact Award

Contact Us Press escape to close