Learning and Teaching During COVID-19

Contact My SSW Intranet Report Sexual Misconduct

Main menu

LEO & GSI Contacts

Namesort descendingRoomPhoneEmail
Alexander, Cara2738 SSWB(734) 764-5940carajw@umich.edu
Alvarez, Daniel(734) 936-1875alvardi@umich.edu
Ambrogio, Ginaggiinnaa@umich.edu
Bakko, Matthew3768 SSWB(734) 764-5340mbakko@umich.edu
Barinbaum, Richard2738 SSWB(734) 764-5340barinbau@umich.edu
Bechtel, Trevor(734) 615-0216betrevor@umich.edu
Boussi, Zaynab2660G SSWBzboussi@umich.edu
Brown, Mercedes3764 SSWB(734) 764-5340cedesb@umich.edu
Brydon, Daphne2738 SSWBdmbrydon@umich.edu
Burandt, Amy2660K SSWBaburandt@umich.edu
Buys, Brookebbbuys@umich.edu
Cafferty, Joseph3768 SSWB(734) 763-2345cafferjh@umich.edu
Camp, Jessica(313) 593-5099jkcamp@umich.edu
Capobianco, Jeff3738 SSWB(734) 764-5340capoj@umich.edu
Carey, Theadia2764 SSWBtlcarey@umich.edu
Chaney, Adisa3764 SSWBadisa@umich.edu
Chang, Roxanne2798 SSWBrochang@umich.edu
Clark, G. Warren1748 SSWBclarkw@umich.edu
Connolly, Miriam2660J SSWBmtaylorm@umich.edu
Cornelison, KaleighSuite A6(734) 998-2034kaleighc@umich.edu
Cortez, Priscilla3768 SSWB(734) 764-5340cortezpc@umich.edu
Crabb, Susan2660K SSWB(734) 615-7930swcrabb@umich.edu
Crane, Colleen2740 SSWB(734) 763-8045kennac@umich.edu
Crider, Sara2764 SSWBcriders@umich.edu
Cushman, Julie3747 SSWB(734) 975-1602jcushman@umich.edu

Contact Us Press escape to close