Learning and Teaching During COVID-19

Contact My SSW Intranet Report Sexual Misconduct

Main menu

LEO & GSI Contacts

Namesort descendingRoomPhoneEmail
Kattari, Leonardo2738(734) 764-5340lkattari@umich.edu
Kazez, Rachel(734) 764-5340rkazez@umich.edu
Khang, ErinL1252 Women's Hospital(734) 764-3121ekhang@umich.edu
Kynn, Jamie3768 SSWB(734) 764-5340jkynn@umich.edu
LaLonde, Jamie3832 SSWB(734) 764-5340jgardzio@umich.edu
Landeros, Marlanna(734) 936-2789mlandero@umich.edu
Landrum, Carrie100 SAB(734) 936-6308landrum@umich.edu
Larance, Lisa4640C SSWBlylaranc@umich.edu
Leary, Manisha(734) 761-1440mtleary@umich.edu
Levin, Dana2738 SSWB(734) 764-5340danalev@umich.edu
Luttrell, Phillipphillutt@umich.edu
Manigault, III, Douglasdmanigau@umich.edu
Martinez-Gilliard, Erin(313) 550-4742ebschnie@umich.edu
Masudi, Aliyahamasudi@umich.edu
McEvilly, Patrickmcevillp@umich.edu
Mishkin, Alice4733A SSWB(734) 764-5392amishkin@umich.edu
Moe, Benjamin2764 SSWBbenmoe@umich.edu
Morrow, So'PheliaB660 SSWB(734) 763-2345sopmarie@umich.edu
Naasko, Rachel2660A SSWB(734) 647-4370rtmaki@umich.edu
Okasinski, Maureen3760 SSWB(734) 763-8046mokasins@umich.edu
Osorio Cooksy, Rosalva2660K SSWB(734) 615-7930rosorio@umich.edu
Pace, Garrett3832 SSWB(734) 764-5340gtpace@umich.edu
Parham, BrittaniB660 SSWBparhambs@umich.edu
Perry, RamonaB660 SSWB(734) 764-5340ramonagp@umich.edu
Peterson, Stacy2660F SSWB(734) 763-6573stacyk@umich.edu

Contact Us Press escape to close