Learning and Teaching During COVID-19

Contact My SSW Intranet Report Sexual Misconduct

Main menu

Affiliate Contacts

Namesort ascendingRoomPhoneEmail
Scarnecchia, Suellyn300-B LR(734) 763-4533suellyns@umich.edu
Scanlon, Kariintern@touchstonemh.org
Savage, Nigelnigel@hazon.org
Saunders, Shari4216B SEB(734) 764-2588sharisau@umich.edu
Sarabia, Kearyksarabia@rfstackle.com
Sankaran, Vivek(734) 763-5000vss@umich.edu
Saniyah, Joyintegrativeempowerment@gmail.com
Sanewsky, Gretchensanewsky@umich.edu
Samuel, Miriammiriamsamuel@mcc.edu.in
Sampson, David
Sampselle, Carolyn(734) 761-1859csampsll@umich.edu
Salinas Martell, Cuauhtemoc4729 SSWBsalinasc@umich.edu
Salinas, Melissasalinasm@umich.edu
Salinas, Mariamsalinas@umich.edu
Saigal, Romesh(734) 763-7544rsaigal@umich.edu
Ryan, Breannebrearyan@umich.edu
Russell-Shaw, Kimberlykim@tachs.org
Russell, Danisdrussell@genhs.org
Runge, Marschall(734) 763-9600mrunge@umich.edu
Rucker, Dawndmrucker@umich.edu
Rowser, Michellerowserm@starrvista.org
Roux, Ana Diez(734) 615-9204zdiezrou@umich.edu
Rougeau, Sonyasrougeau@umich.edu
Rossetto, Harrietrharriet@umich.edu
Rosman, Amandaamanda.boggsschool@gmail.com

Contact Us Press escape to close