Contact My SSW Intranet Report Sexual Misconduct

Main menu

Namesort ascendingRoomPhoneEmail
Leary, Manisha(734) 761-1440mtleary@umich.edu
Lauffer, Armandalauffer@umich.edu
LaRoe, Robert2780 SSWB(734) 764-7574rlaroe@umich.edu
Larance, Lisa4640C SSWBlylaranc@umich.edu
Larance, Lisa4640C SSWBlylaranc@umich.edu
Landry, Caroline3614 SSWB(734) 763-7784ckeep@umich.edu
Landrum, Carrie100 SAB(734) 936-6308landrum@umich.edu
Landeros, Marlanna(734) 936-2789mlandero@umich.edu
Lampkin-Williams, AnnSuite 253(313) 593-5435lampkin@umich.edu
LaLonde, Jamie3832 SSWB(734) 764-5340jgardzio@umich.edu
Lacombe-Duncan, Ashley3726 SSWB(734) 764-7803lacombed@umich.edu
Kynn, Jamie3768 SSWB(734) 764-5340jkynn@umich.edu
Krzyzaniak, Emma2807 SSWB(734) 936-7794ekrzyzan@umich.edu
Kossoudji, Sherrie2788 SSWB(734) 763-6320kossoudj@umich.edu
Kloss, Katherine3603A SSWB(734) 647-4843klossk@umich.edu
Kieffer, Edith3770 SSWB(734) 647-2739ekieffer@umich.edu
Khang, ErinL1252 Women's Hospital(734) 764-3121ekhang@umich.edu
Kennon, KatelynB660 SSWBkkennon@umich.edu
Kennedy, Dona1772 SSWB(734) 764-7283dlkennez@umich.edu
Kelley, Lisa3831 SSWB(734) 764-4212kelleyl@umich.edu
Kazez, Rachel(734) 764-5340rkazez@umich.edu
Kayser, Jayjaykayse@umich.edu
Kattari, Leonardo2738(734) 764-5340lkattari@umich.edu
Kattari, Shanna Katz4706 SSWB(734) 763-0074skattari@umich.edu
Jones, Christopher2660(734) 764-5331jonechri@umich.edu

Contact Us Press escape to close