Learning and Teaching During COVID-19

Contact My SSW Intranet Report Sexual Misconduct

Main menu

Namesort descendingRoomPhoneEmail
Abelson, Jamie3603A SSWB(734) 936-2558jabel@umich.edu
Adeleye, Elizabeth1704 SSWB(734) 763-3491adeleyee@umich.edu
Alexander, Cara2738 SSWB(734) 764-5940carajw@umich.edu
Allen-Meares, Paula3752 SSWB(312) 996-4498pameares@umich.edu
Alvarez, Daniel(734) 936-1875alvardi@umich.edu
Ambrogio, Ginaggiinnaa@umich.edu
Arthur, Marc3807 SSWBmarcarth@umich.edu
Asante-Appiah, Dayna1696 SSWB(734) 763-6259daappiah@umich.edu
Bakko, Matthew3768 SSWB(734) 764-5340mbakko@umich.edu
Bankston, Ryan2841 SSWB(734) 763-6288rbanksto@umich.edu
Barbarin III, Oscarbarbarin@umich.edu
Bares, Cristina2736 SSWB(734) 615-2582cbb@umich.edu
Barinbaum, Richard2738 SSWB(734) 764-5340barinbau@umich.edu
Battles, Alethia(734) 232-2734abattles@umich.edu
Bechtel, Trevor(734) 615-0216betrevor@umich.edu
Beeman, Kathryn2807 SSWB(734) 763-6886beemank@umich.edu
Belcher, Adamabelc@umich.edu
Bell, FinnB660 SSWB(734) 764-8277stephbel@umich.edu
Bell, Verna1772 SSWB(734) 764-7283verna@umich.edu
Berringer, KathrynB660 SSWBkrber@umich.edu
Bilby, Randall2747 SSWB(734) 615-2172rbilby@umich.edu
Birdsall, William4668 SSWBbirdz@umich.edu
Blackburn, James4730 SSWB(734) 763-9396jblacbrn@umich.edu
Blajeski, Shannon3832 SSWB(734) 764-5340blajes@umich.edu
Blumenthal, AnneB660 SSWBanneblue@umich.edu

Contact Us Press escape to close