Learning and Teaching During COVID-19

Contact My SSW Intranet Report Sexual Misconduct

Main menu

LEO & GSI Contacts

Namesort ascendingRoomPhoneEmail
Naasko, Rachel2660E SSWB(734) 647-4370rtmaki@umich.edu
Moss, Lolita3738 SSWB(734) 764-5340lolitam@umich.edu
Moe, Benjamin2764 SSWBbenmoe@umich.edu
McEvilly, Patrickmcevillp@umich.edu
Masudi, Aliyahamasudi@umich.edu
Martinez-Gilliard, Erin(313) 550-4742ebschnie@umich.edu
Luttrell, Phillipphillutt@umich.edu
Louise, Tina3764 SSWB(734) 763-8058tinalou@umich.edu
Leary, Manisha(734) 761-1440mtleary@umich.edu
Landrum, Carrie100 SAB(734) 936-6308landrum@umich.edu
Landeros, Marlanna(734) 936-2789mlandero@umich.edu
LaLonde, Jamie3832 SSWB(734) 764-5340jgardzio@umich.edu
Kynn, Jamie3768 SSWB(734) 764-5340jkynn@umich.edu
Kwesele, Change3760 SSWB(734) 764-5340ckwesele@umich.edu
Khang, ErinL1252 Women's Hospital(734) 764-3121ekhang@umich.edu
Kazez, Rachel(734) 764-5340rkazez@umich.edu
Kattari, Leonardo2738(734) 764-5340lkattari@umich.edu
Kaplan, Helen3832 SSWB(734) 764-8277haf@umich.edu
Jackson, Marquan(734) 423-2411marquanj@umich.edu
Irish, Kathryn2764 SSWB(734) 764-2379kairish@umich.edu
Helms Kotre, Gracegrpaige@umich.edu
Heckendorn, Jennifer3733 SSWB(734) 763-6673jthecken@umich.edu
Heap, JoAnn3764 SSWB(734) 764-3471jheap@umich.edu
Haas, Elizabeth3648 SSWBlizhaas@umich.edu
Gumbis, Elizabeth2760 SSWB(734) 764-5340egumbis@umich.edu

Contact Us Press escape to close