Learning and Teaching During COVID-19

Contact My SSW Intranet Report Sexual Misconduct

Main menu

LEO & GSI Contacts

Namesort descendingRoomPhoneEmail
Crane, Colleen2740 SSWB(734) 763-8045kennac@umich.edu
Crider, Sara2764 SSWBcriders@umich.edu
Cushman, Julie3747 SSWB(734) 975-1602jcushman@umich.edu
de Four, Sean3798 SSWB(734) 764-5340seafour@umich.edu
DeSena, Daniel(734) 232-0160ddesena@umich.edu
Dockham, Bonnie(734) 975-2500bmaschke@umich.edu
Edwards-Brown, Linda2798 SSWBlgeb@umich.edu
Fields, Cherishcherisht@umich.edu
Fitzgerald, Emily3733 SSWB(734) 763-6673emstein@umich.edu
Galura, Joseph3640C SSWB(734) 763-6579jgalura@umich.edu
Garcia-Tosi, Rosalind(734) 232-0175rgarcia@umich.edu
Ghazi Edwin, Ayesha3757 SSWBayeshag@umich.edu
Gilbert, Terri3798 SSWB(734) 764-5340terrigil@umich.edu
Glenn, Tammie2764 SSWB(734) 763-8026tbglenn@umich.edu
Glover, Irenaiglover@umich.edu
Gonzalez, Elizabeth(734) 763-4186lizbethg@umich.edu
Gumbis, Elizabeth2760 SSWB(734) 764-5340egumbis@umich.edu
Haas, Elizabeth3648 SSWBlizhaas@umich.edu
Heckendorn, Jennifer3733 SSWB(734) 763-6673jthecken@umich.edu
Helms Kotre, Gracegrpaige@umich.edu
Hoffman, Gregory3733 SSWB(734) 764-5340gph@umich.edu
Hu, XiaochenB660 SSWBrxhu@umich.edu
Im, VitalisB660 SSWBvitalis@umich.edu
Irish, Kathryn2764 SSWB(734) 764-2379kairish@umich.edu
Kaplan, Helen3832 SSWB(734) 764-8277haf@umich.edu

Contact Us Press escape to close