Learning and Teaching During COVID-19

Contact My SSW Intranet Report Sexual Misconduct

Main menu

LEO & GSI Contacts

Namesort ascendingRoomPhoneEmail
Ziglor, Candace3798 SSWB(734) 764-5340cziglor@umich.edu
Yakas, Laura3738 SSWB(734) 764-5340lyakas@umich.edu
Williams, Amber3733 SSWB(734) 764-5340ambnicol@umich.edu
Wiland, Stephen3764 SSWB(734) 763-8058wilands@umich.edu
Whitmer, Laurenwhitmer@umich.edu
Vantine, Aimée2660E SSWB(734) 615-2158avantine@umich.edu
Towns, Jenniferjktown@umich.edu
Takahashi, Sakurasakurata@umich.edu
Seales, Diana3640B SSWB(734) 763-8026dseales@umich.edu
Sanders, Laura2760 SSWB(734) 763-8016lsanders@umich.edu
Sampson, Monica3733 SSWB(734) 764-5340smonica@umich.edu
Robinson, Yatesha2660G SSWB(734) 764-6996yatesha@umich.edu
Rivera, Osvaldo3768 SSWB(734) 764-5340orivera@umich.edu
Rheingans, Carrie3832 SSWB(734) 764-8277crheinga@umich.edu
Radzilowski, Susan2740 SSWB(248) 943-2089skrrad@umich.edu
Pitcher, Mari JanL1252 WH(734) 764-4133pitcherm@umich.edu
Peterson, Stacy2660F SSWB(734) 763-6573stacyk@umich.edu
Perry, RamonaB660 SSWB(734) 764-5340ramonagp@umich.edu
Parham, BrittaniB660 SSWBparhambs@umich.edu
Pace, Garrett3832 SSWB(734) 764-5340gtpace@umich.edu
Osorio Cooksy, Rosalva2660K SSWB(734) 615-7930rosorio@umich.edu
Okasinski, Maureen3760 SSWB(734) 763-8046mokasins@umich.edu
Naasko, Rachel2660A SSWB(734) 647-4370rtmaki@umich.edu
Morrow, So'PheliaB660 SSWB(734) 763-2345sopmarie@umich.edu
Moe, Benjamin2764 SSWBbenmoe@umich.edu

Contact Us Press escape to close