Contact My SSW Intranet

Main menu

Affiliate Contacts

Namesort ascendingRoomPhoneEmail
Kolehouse, Carriecarrie@momsbloom.org
Kline, Richardosainfo@michigan.gov
Klein, Iditidit@keshetonline.org
Klamerus, Justininfo@karmanos.org
Kirkland, Anna1122 Lane Hall(734) 647-6181akirklan@umich.edu
King, Cherylkingca@umich.edu
King, Marymking@miccd.org
Kim, Catherine(734) 647-9688cathkim@umich.edu
Kim, Bo Rin(734) 846-0757poya@umich.edu
Khanna, Vikramadityavskhanna@umich.edu
Keren-Kolb, Elizabethelikeren@umich.edu
Kenyatta, Maisha(313) 822-1148 ext 103mkenya@umich.edu
Kentes, Lindalindahb@umich.edu
Kendall, Aliciaamkendal@umich.edu
Kelly, Timothykellyt1@michigan.gov
Kelley-Bonner, Valeriestrategictransitions@hotmail.com
Kelley, Rebeccakelleyre@umich.edu
Keller-Logan, Emilyemily@seelio.com
Keller-Cohen, Deborah(734) 764-9537dkc@umich.edu
Kees, Michelle(734) 232-0351mkees@umich.edu
Keating, Daniel2008 East Hall(734) 764-7472keatingd@umich.edu
Kayumi, Tonitkayumi@annarborymca.org
Kaplan, Loriinfo@layc-dc.org
Kantor, Allynadavidk@umich.edu
Kandow, Caseyckandow@traversehcc.org

Contact Us Press escape to close