Contact My SSW Intranet Report Sexual Misconduct

Main menu

Namesort ascendingRoomPhoneEmail
Gant, Larry4735 SSWB(734) 763-5990lmgant@umich.edu
Galura, Joseph3640C SSWB(734) 763-6579jgalura@umich.edu
Friedline, Terri3688 SSWB(734) 764-5547tfriedli@umich.edu
Fitzgerald, Emily3733 SSWB(734) 763-6673emstein@umich.edu
Fischer, Daniel2660D SSWB(734) 647-2543dfischer@umich.edu
Fellin, Phillip4640 SSWBpaaf@umich.edu
Feld, Sheila4652 SSWBsfeld@umich.edu
Fedina, Lisa3833 SSWB(734) 615-2957lfedina@umich.edu
Farmer, Amber2757 SSWB(734) 763-6202aefarmer@umich.edu
Faller, Kathleen Coulbornkcfaller@umich.edu
Evans, Elizabeth2626 SSWB(734) 764-7916evanse@umich.edu
Espitia, Nicolausnre@umich.edu
Ellis, James3772 SSWB(734) 615-2913jmelli@umich.edu
Ellis, Katrina3849 SSWB(734) 615-3487kahe@umich.edu
Elliott III, WilliamB640 SSWB(734) 763-3553willelli@umich.edu
Eiler, Abigail3728 SSWB(734) 615-2903rowea@umich.edu
Ehlers, Michelle2840 SSWB(734) 764-5347miehlers@umich.edu
Edwards-Brown, Linda2798 SSWBlgeb@umich.edu
Dunkle, Ruth4668 SSWB(734) 763-6575redunkle@umich.edu
Dumbeck, Kari2770 SSWB(734) 936-4951karild@umich.edu
Doyle, Kathleendoylekg@umich.edu
Dockham, Bonnie(734) 975-2500bmaschke@umich.edu
DeSena, Daniel(734) 232-0160ddesena@umich.edu
DeBord, Jennifer2784 SSWB(734) 615-2949jfdebord@umich.edu
de Four, Sean3798 SSWB(734) 764-5340seafour@umich.edu

Contact Us Press escape to close