Contact My SSW Intranet Report Sexual Misconduct

Main menu

Staff Contacts

Namesort ascendingRoomPhoneEmail
Huynh, ToddB636 SSWB(734) 647-2554thuynh@umich.edu
Hughes, Claire2815 SSWB(734) 647-6586clhughes@umich.edu
Hopson, JenniferB638 SSWB(734) 936-8645jenbarn@umich.edu
Helegda, Katharine2622 SSWB(734) 647-0372helegda@umich.edu
Hayden, Stephen2852 SSWB(734) 764-6467schayden@umich.edu
Harvey, AshleyLibraryacharvey@umich.edu
Harrison, Jason2810 SSWB(734) 763-6288harrisjp@umich.edu
Harrington, Meghan3630 SSWBmmharr@umich.edu
Harb, SoniaDetroit Center(313) 593-4132harbs@umich.edu
Haas, Elizabeth3648 SSWBlizhaas@umich.edu
Grogan-Kaylor, Shari2784 SSWB(734) 615-2120slgrogan@umich.edu
Greenberg, David2757 SSWBgreenbed@umich.edu
Greco, Lisa2620B SSWB(734) 764-7918grecol@umich.edu
Gorton, Michelle1748 SSWB(734) 936-0968mtgorton@umich.edu
Gibson, Aaron2663 SSWB(734) 763-2089gibsonac@umich.edu
Ghazi Edwin, Ayesha3757 SSWBayeshag@umich.edu
Galura, Joseph3640C SSWB(734) 763-6579jgalura@umich.edu
Feldkamp, Beth1704Bbafeld@umich.edu
Farmer, Amber2757 SSWB(734) 763-6202aefarmer@umich.edu
Evans, Elizabeth2626 SSWB(734) 764-7916evanse@umich.edu
Ehlers, Michelle2840 SSWB(734) 764-5347miehlers@umich.edu
Dumbeck, Kari2770 SSWB(734) 936-4951karild@umich.edu
DeBord, Jennifer2784 SSWB(734) 615-2949jfdebord@umich.edu
Davis-Featherstone, Antuan(734) 764-2037adfeathe@umich.edu
Colenback, Timothy1734 SSWB(734) 936-0961timot@umich.edu

Contact Us Press escape to close