Contact My SSW Intranet Report Sexual Misconduct

Main menu

Faculty Promotions

May 20, 2022

Congratulations to the following faculty members whose promotions were approved by the U-M Board of Regents last night: Jaclynn HawkinsShanna Kattari and Addie Weaver were promoted to associate professor with tenure. Shawna Lee, Matt Smith and Karen Staller were promoted to professor. Earlier this spring, Rick Barinbaum and Daphne Brydon were promoted to Lecturer II and Yatesha Robinson to Lecturer IV.

Learn more »

Contact Us Press escape to close