Contact My SSW Intranet Report Sexual Misconduct

Main menu

Daniel Fischer, Debra Mattison and Anao Zhang Win 2022 IPE Innovation & Excellence Awards

April 19, 2022

Clinical Associate Professors Dan Fischer and Debra Mattison, and Assistant Professor Anao Zhang are all members of Interprofessional Education (IPE) teams that won 2022 IPE Innovation & Excellence Awards. Fischer is part of the Effective Leadership Team. Mattison and Zhang are members of the Discharge Planning Simulation Team. Field Faculty Rosalva Osorio Cooksy had a poster as an Interprofessional Leadership Fellow. 

The awards were established to recognize and celebrate interprofessional education and practice across U-M’s health sciences schools, and were presented on Health Professions Education Day on April 5, 2022.

Learn more »

Contact Us Press escape to close