Learning and Teaching During COVID-19

Contact My SSW Intranet Report Sexual Misconduct

Main menu

Staff Contacts

Namesort ascendingRoomPhoneEmail
Pratt, David3821 SSWB(734) 764-4833dpra@umich.edu
Piellusch, Emily2728 SSWB(734) 764-6938emkaypie@umich.edu
Pahwa, Prem3648 SSWB(734) 763-8016premp@umich.edu
Osborn, Alison2660 SSWB(734) 764-5331amosborn@umich.edu
O'Brien, Megan3734 SSWB(785) 760-3069megobr@umich.edu
Murphy, Heather2607 SSWBhmurph@umich.edu
Muno, Maksymilian2780 SSWB(734) 615-2843maksmuno@umich.edu
Miller, Keithkeith@healingbyanymeans.com
Miller, Kristen2852 SSWB(734) 763-2345makike@umich.edu
McPherson, HannahB634/1772 SSWB(734) 647-8327hannahmc@umich.edu
McDonald, James2770 SSWB(734) 763-6202jemcd@umich.edu
McDermott, Michael1748 SSWB(734) 763-6322mitch@umich.edu
McDade, JeffreyB761 SSWB(734) 647-3922jjmcdade@umich.edu
Madias, Heidimheidi@umich.edu
Lopez, Kathleen3640A SSWB(734) 936-1964kalopez@umich.edu
Li Verdugo, Juliann3735 SSWBjucl@umich.edu
Leier, Michael1748 SSWB(734) 764-5330mleier@umich.edu
LaRoe, Robert2780 SSWB(734) 764-7574rlaroe@umich.edu
Lantis, Lillian(734) 763-3395lalantis@umich.edu
Landry, Caroline3614 SSWB(734) 763-7784ckeep@umich.edu
Krzyzaniak, Emma2807 SSWB(734) 936-7794ekrzyzan@umich.edu
Kloss, Katherine3603A SSWB(734) 647-4843klossk@umich.edu
Kennedy, Dona1772 SSWB(734) 764-7283dlkennez@umich.edu
Kelley, Lisa3831 SSWB(734) 764-4212kelleyl@umich.edu
Jones, Christopher2660(734) 764-5331jonechri@umich.edu

Contact Us Press escape to close