Main menu

Research Fellow Contacts


Namesort ascendingRoomPhoneEmail
Victor, Bryan2747 SSWB(734) 764-6938bvictor@umich.edu
Schuler, BrittanyB648 SSWB(734) 647-3336bschuler@umich.edu
Lopez, WilliamB636 SSWB(734) 615-2105wdlopez@umich.edu
Knauer, Heather4685 SSWBhknauer@umich.edu
Kattari, Shanna Katz4706 SSWB(734) 763-0074skattari@umich.edu
Jiwatram-Negron, TinaB646 SSWB(734) 764-3822jiwatram@umich.edu
Benson, Giovanna Gonzalezodessagb@umich.edu
Contact Us Press escape to close