Contact My SSW Intranet Report Sexual Misconduct

Main menu

School of Social Work Student Union

The mission of the School of Social Work Student Union is to encourage coordination and integration of the efforts of students and faculty to achieve greater academic excellence, student success, social justice, and equality.

2021- 22 Officers:

  • President - Debra Erickson  
  • Vice President - Cassandra Kelly
  • Treasurer - Rachael Freedman
  • Social Chair - Brittney Barros
  • Secretary - Leah Wittenberg
  • Ombudsperson - Spencer Hall

Student Representatives

  • Arie Davey
  • Jasmine Garrett-McNair
  • Moise Moket
  • Svetlana Toder

Contact Information

Contact Us Press escape to close