Contact My SSW Report Sexual Misconduct

Main menu

Faculty Affiliates for Joint Program in Social Work and Psychology

The following are Faculty Affiliates (also known as Faculty Advisors) that are available to the Joint Program in Social Work and Psychology:

Developmental

Antonucci, Toni C.tca@umich.edu
Carter, Ronaronac@umich.edu
Ceballo, Rosario E.rosarioc@umich.edu
Cortina, Kai U.schnabel@umich.edu
Davis-Kean, Pamela E.pdakean@umich.edu
Hyde, Lukelukehyde@umich.edu
Kovelman, Iouliakovelman@umich.edu
McLoyd, Vonnie C.vcmcloyd@umich.edu
Monk, Christopher S.csmonk@umich.edu
Morrison, Fred J.fjmorris@umich.edu
Rivas-Drake, Deborahdrivas@umich.edu
Rowley, Stephanie J.srowley@umich.edu
Schulenberg, John E.schulenb@umich.edu
Smith, Jacqui E.smitjacq@umich.edu
Volling, Brenda L.volling@umich.edu
Ward, L. Monique M.ward@umich.edu

Personality and Social Contexts

Conley, Terri D.conleyt@umich.edu
Gutiérrez, Lorraine M.lorraing@umich.edu
Lee, Fionafionalee@umich.edu
Mahalingam, Ramaswamiramawasi@umich.edu
Mattis, Jacquelinejmattis@umich.edu
Park, Nansooknspark@umich.edu
Sellers, Robert M.rsellers@umich.edu

Clinical

Chang, Edward C.changec@umich.edu
Deldin, Patriciapjdeldin@umich.edu
Gearhardt, Ashleyagearhar@umich.edu
Graham-Bermann, Sandra A.sandragb@umich.edu
King, Cheryl A.kingca@umich.edu
Lopez-Duran, Nestor L.nestorl@umich.edu
Nagata, Donnanagata@umich.edu
Ngo, Quyenqen@umich.edu
Olson, Sheryl L.slolson@umich.edu

Social

Earl, Allison N.anearl@umich.edu
Ellsworth, Phoebe C.pce@umich.edu
Gonzalez, Richard D.gonzo@umich.edu
Ho, Arnoldarnoldho@umich.edu
Huesmann, L. Rowellhuesmann@umich.edu
Kitayama, Shinobukitayama@umich.edu
Kross, Ethan F.ekross@umich.edu
Sekaquaptewa, Denise J.dsekaqua@umich.edu

Contact Us Press escape to close