Learning and Teaching During COVID-19

Contact My SSW Intranet Report Sexual Misconduct

Main menu

Namesort ascendingRoomPhoneEmail
Starks, BrianaB660 SSWBbnstarks@umich.edu
Stante, SamanthaSuite 2100(734) 764-9270sstante@umich.edu
Staller, Karen2702 SSWB(734) 763-5769kstaller@umich.edu
Smith, ThomasB761 SSWB(734) 764-1261tomsm@umich.edu
Smith, Andrea2726 SSWBalsmi@umich.edu
Smith, Matthew3796 SSWB(734) 764-9322mattjsmi@umich.edu
Siefert, Kristine4668 SSWBksiefert@umich.edu
Shyrokonis, Yuliyayuliyaas@umich.edu
Sherwood, KariB660 SSWBkarisher@umich.edu
Sherman, Beth3784 SSWB(734) 763-6276shermanb@umich.edu
Sharma, Sagunsagun@umich.edu
Shapiro, Vivian
Shanks, Trina3712 SSWB(734) 764-7411trwilli@umich.edu
Shaefer, H. Luke2792 SSWB(734) 936-5065lshaefer@umich.edu
Seefeldt, Kristin2726 SSWB(734) 615-2113kseef@umich.edu
Seales, Diana3640B SSWB(734) 763-8026dseales@umich.edu
Seabury, Brettbseabury@umich.edu
Schultz, Katie3710 SSWB(734) 647-6376katieasc@umich.edu
Savas, Sue Ann3848 SSWB(734) 615-2116ssavas@umich.edu
Saunders, Daniel4668 SSWBsaunddan@umich.edu
Sarri, Rosemary4668 SSWBrcsarri@umich.edu
Sanders, Laura2760 SSWB(734) 763-8016lsanders@umich.edu
Sampson, Monica3733 SSWB(734) 764-5340smonica@umich.edu
Salman, FatimaDetroitfsalman@umich.edu
Ryan, Joseph2848 SSWB(734) 763-6580joryan@umich.edu

Contact Us Press escape to close